по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Makushkin Vladimir Olegovich
Legal Studies, 2018-7
Makushkin V.O. - Kinds of Special Bank Accounts and Grounds for their Classification pp. 48-55

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2018.7.26233

Abstract: Despite a common use of special bank accounts in the Russian Federation legislation, they are rarely studied by experts in civil law and banking law. The science lacks in-depth researches of special bank accounts, in particular, there is still a need to clarify their kinds, features and peculiarities of the legal regime. There are some researches on the matter but, as a rule, they are devoted to particular kinds of special bank accounts. However, the quality of the legal regulation of the bank account institution in many ways depend on the theoretical concept of special bank accounts in general. The author of the article analyzes current approaches to classification of bank accounts and special bank accounts and describes the grounds for these classifications as well as defines essential features of particular kinds of special bank accounts. The author suggests his own approach to the grounds of classification of special bank accounts depending on intended use of a corresponding group of accounts. Based on these grounds, the author suggests to define three kinds of special bank accounts: special accounts containing monetary funds that do not belong to the owner, special accounts that perform transactions taking into account interests of the third parties, and special accounts that are used for public control over expenditure of monetary funds. The use of the author's classification will allow to differentiate between homogeneous kinds of special bank accounts and to establish a complex approach to developing their legal regime. 
Legal Studies, 2017-9
Makushkin V.O. - On the pledge of bank account contract rights on the ground of attachment pp. 49-59

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2017.9.23606

Abstract: The research subject is the problem of application of the “court bail” concept to cash in banks. The author considers the problem in the context of the correlation of the doctrine novels and law enforcement practice with the current normative procedure and the established approaches of the doctrine to the institutions of pledge and bank account. The author gives general characteristics of a “court bail”, describes the legal nature of attachment and pledge of bank accounts, compares the subjects of attachment and pledge and reveals the problems of application of a “court bail” to cash in banks. The research methodology is based on general scientific methods of cognition: analysis, synthesis, induction, deduction, and specific methods: system-structural, formal-logical, comparative-legal analysis. The scientific novelty and topicality of the study is determined by the scientific discussion about the application of the “court bail” concept and by the absence of law enforcement practice. A “court bail” is a means of securing pledgees’ interests, but its unconditional application, based on the private nature of pledge relations, can lead to the infringement of public rights. It is especially important in relation to attachment of bank accounts of economic entities, which are used for payment for labour or compensation of damage. The results of the study can be used for further development of the “court bail” concept and changing the current legislation.  
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Юридические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Макушкин Владимир Олегович
Юридические исследования, 2018-7
Макушкин В.О. - Виды специальных банковских счетов и основания их классификации c. 48-55

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2018.7.26233

Аннотация: Несмотря на широкое применение специальных банковских счетов в законодательстве Российской Федерации, последние редко находятся в поле зрения исследователей гражданского и банковского права. В науке практически отсутствуют комплексные исследования специальных банковских счетов: их видов, признаков и особенностей правового режима. Отдельные работы посвящены, как правило, конкретным видам специальных банковских счетов. В свою очередь, качество правового регулирования института банковского счета во многом зависит и от теоретического осмысления категории специальных банковских счетов в целом. Автором проведен анализ существующих в науке подходов к классификации банковских и специальных банковских счетов, описаны основания такого деления, выявлены сущностные характеристики отдельных видов специальных банковских счетов. Автором предложен подход к определению оснований классификации специальных банковских счетов в зависимости от целевого назначения соответствующей группы счетов. По указанному основанию предлагается выделять три разновидности специальных банковских счетов: специальные счета, денежные средства на которых не принадлежат владельцу счета, специальные счета, операции по которым совершаются с учетом интересов третьих лиц, и специальные счета, которые используются для публичного контроля за расходованием денежных средств. Использование предложенной классификации позволяет обособить однородные виды специальных банковских счетов и выработать комплексный подход к формированию их правового режима.
Юридические исследования, 2017-9
Макушкин В.О. - О возникновении залога прав по договору банковского счета на основании ареста c. 49-59

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2017.9.23606

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является проблема применения концепции "судебного залога" в отношении денежных средств на банковских счетах. Проблема рассматривается через сравнение новелл доктрины и практики правоприменения с действующим нормативным порядком, а также с устоявшимися подходами доктрины к институтам залога и банковского счета. В статье приводится общая характеристика "судебного залога", анализ правовой природы ареста и залога денежных средств на счетах, сравнение предмета ареста и залога, а также выявляются проблемы использования "судебного залога" в отношении денежных средств на банковских счетах. Методологической основой работы являются общенаучные методы познания: анализ, синтез, индукция, дедукция, а также специальные научные методы: структурно-системный, формально-логический, сравнительно-правовой анализ. Новизна и актуальность статьи обусловлена дискуссией в научных кругах относительно применения на практике концепции "судебного залога" и отсутствием практики правоприменения. "Судебный залог" является средством обеспечения интересов кредиторов, однако его безусловное применение, основанное на частно-правовой природе залоговых отношений, может привести к нарушению прав публичных, что особенно актуально в вопросе ареста денежных средств на счетах хозяйствующих субъектов, денежные средства на которых используются для оплаты труда или возмещения вреда. Результаты исследования могут использоваться при дальнейшей разработке концепции "судебного залога" и изменении действующего законодательства.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"