по
Urban Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Kuryleva Lyubov Andreevna
Urban Studies, 2017-1
Kuryleva L.A. - Modern concepts of artificial lighting in the context of historical urban environment pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.1.21734

Abstract: The subject of this article is the artificial lighting environment in the historical cities of Russia. The author examines and analyzed some existing Russian concepts of lighting of public urban spaces, as well as underlines the most interesting and promising approaches and principles used within them. The author also notes the positive and negative aspects of their application within the historical city environment depending on the type of the planning pattern and location of the historical center, as well as sophistication of street network and system of public urban spaces. The article provides international criteria of the quality of modern lighting environment of a city, and reveals the correspondence of the used in lighting concepts approaches with these criteria. The result of the research consists in a number of summary analytical tables that visually demonstrate the level of applicability of the existing in modern Russian concepts of lighting principles towards some historical cities of Russia. Such classification determines the weak sides in the existing concept, and accentuates the aspect that deserve attention in development of the future concepts of city lighting.
Urban Studies, 2016-4
Kuryleva L.A. - Artificial lighting: aspects of development within the historical urban environment on the example of Saratov pp. 94-101

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2016.4.21028

Abstract: This article reviews the evolution of aspects of the beautification strategy of the evening environment of Saratov as the example of development of the provincial approach towards establishment of the artificial lighting in the historical center of the city, which plays the leading role in intellectual, commercial, and social aspects of the city life. The improvement of city’s historical center that holds the major functions of the city, is necessary for its efficient functionality. Projecting of the artificial lighting system in the historical downtown as the aspect of beautification strategy, requires meticulous examination of the historically established illumination system. Fixation of the geographical and chronological results of the research on the map of Saratov determines the established lighting frame, footings and connections between them, level of intensity of the lighting, as well as serves as the foundation for formulation of the comprehensively substantiated concept of establishment of the favorable evening lighting environment in the historical downtown of the city.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Урбанистика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакция и редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Курылева Любовь Андреевна
Урбанистика, 2017-1
Курылева Л.А. - Современные концепции искусственного освещения в контексте исторической среды города c. 1-10

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2017.1.21734

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является искусственная световая среда в исторических городах России. В статье изучены и проанализированы некоторые существующие отечественные концепции освещения общественных пространств города, выделены наиболее, на взгляд автора, интересные и перспективные приемы и принципы, в них используемые, указаны положительные и отрицательные аспекты применения их в среде исторического города в зависимости от типа планировочной структуры и местонахождения в ней исторического центра, а так же развитости уличной сети и системы общественных пространств города. Приведены международные критерии качества современной световой среды города, выявлены соответствия используемых в концепциях освещения приемов данным критериям. Результатом исследования стал ряд сводных аналитических таблиц, визуально демонстрирующих степень применимости существующих в современных отечественных концепциях освещения принципов к среде некоторых исторических городов России. Такая классификация выявляет слабые стороны существующих концепций и акцентирует аспекты, на которых необходимо остановить внимание при разработке будущих концепций городского освещения.
Урбанистика, 2016-4
Курылева Л.А. - Искусственное освещение: аспекты развития в исторической среде города на примере Саратова c. 94-101

DOI:
10.7256/2310-8673.2016.4.21028

Аннотация: Рассматривается эволюция аспектов системы благоустройства вечерней среды города Саратова как примера развития провинциального подхода к формированию искусственной световой среды в историческом центре города. Исторический центр города играет ведущую роль в интеллектуальных, коммерческих и социальных аспектах городской жизни. Благоустройство его как района, концентрирующего все основные функции города, необходимо для его эффективного функционирования. Проектирование в историческом центре системы искусственного освещения, как аспекта благоустройства, требует тщательного изучения исторически сложившейся системы иллюминации. В статье анализируются тематические упоминания в архивных источниках, сопоставляются хронологически-географические сведения, составляется картина тенденций и особенностей исторического светового благоустройства среды центра провинциального города. Фиксация географических и хронологических результатов исследования на карте города Саратова выявляет сложившийся световой каркас, опорные точки, их связи между собой, степени интенсивности освещения и служит фундаментом для разработки всесторонне обоснованной концепции формирования благоприятной вечерней световой среды в историческом центре города.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"