по
Modern Education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Boyarsky Mikhail Dmitrievich
Modern Education, 2018-4
Melnikov Y.B., Boyarsky M.D., Lokshin M.D. - How future economists and engineers acquire the skills for multilateral assessment adequacy in the process of teaching mathematics pp. 74-90

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2018.4.27930

Abstract: The object of this research is the process of teaching mathematics to the economists and engineers. The subject of this research is the formation of skills for comprehensive and multilateral assessment of adequacy of the phenomena under consideration in the process of teaching mathematics to the economists and engineers. The goal of this work lies in structuring the model of multilateral assessment of mathematical activity (its objectives, methods, and results) and the application of mathematics as the component of economic and engineering education. The authors suggest the multi-criteria approach towards assessing the indicated phenomena on the basis of the original theory of modelling and theory of adequacy. The estimation of quality of the model in the theory of adequacy is defined via comparing the assessable model with the stated reference model. Research methodology includes the theoretical analysis of the modern mathematical education, theory of modelling, competence and activity approaches. In Y. B. Melnikov’s theory of modelling, the estimation of adequacy of the model is viewed as a result of comparison of the assessable and reference models. Evaluation of adequacy is viewed as a function, which arguments are the assessable and reference models. This allowed acquiring new scientific results: formalization of a specific attribute of adequacy can begin either with the structuring of reference model (with further concretization of the corresponding functions), or with the formation of the comparison method (with further determination of referenced model and formalization of the corresponding function).
Modern Education, 2017-4
Melnikov Y.B., Boyarsky M.D., Lokshin M.D. - On assessment of the quality of the math classes using the system of exemplary models applying the information and communication technologies pp. 17-25

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.4.24624

Abstract: The object of this research is an important and relevant question of modern education – the realization of educational activity with application of the information and communication technologies. The subject is the assessment of the quality of math classes with application of the information and communication technologies. Special attention is given to the development of mechanism for creating the system of models considered as exemplary for the math class (content area, presentation style, etc.). The article describes (from various perspectives) the criteria for the system of exemplary models that allow assessing the quality of the content of math class. Methodology of the research is based on the modelling theory. The following conclusions were made: 1) the content of math class, developed with implementation of the formalized system of exemplary model, produces the more extensive pedagogical effect that the content selected by certain private methods; 2) the described system of exemplary models can be used not only as an apparatus for assessing the quality of the existing mathematical content, but also as instrument of projecting the new math disciplines; 3) the suggested approach can be applied to the assessment of quality not only of the mathematical educational content, but also other areas of education. Unlike the existing studies on the questions of application of the information and communication technologies in math education, the accent is made not on the quality of content solution, but rather the quality of the content of math classes. The proposed approach allows harmoniously combine the unification and diversification of presentation of the educational discipline, as well as ensure to the student a possibility of structuring of an individual educational trajectory.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Современное образование
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редколлегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Боярский Михаил Дмитриевич
Современное образование, 2018-4
Мельников Ю.Б., Боярский М.Д., Локшин М.Д. - Формирование у будущих экономистов и инженеров умения многосторонне оценивать деятельность в процессе обучения математике c. 74-90

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2018.4.27930

Аннотация: Объектом нашего исследования является процесс обучения математике экономистов и инженеров. Предмет исследования ‑ формирование способности комплексно, многосторонне оценивать адекватность рассматриваемых феноменов в процессе обучения математике экономистов и инженеров. Целью нашего исследования является построение модели многостороннего оценивания математической деятельности (ее целей, способов деятельности, результатов) и деятельности по применению математики, как компонента образования экономистов и инженеров. Предлагается многокритериальный подход к оцениванию рассматриваемых феноменов на основе авторской теории моделирования и теории адекватности. Оценка качества модели определяется в теории адекватности путем сравнения оцениваемой модели с моделью, принятой в качестве эталонной. Методология исследования включает в себя теоретический анализ современного математического образования, теорию моделирования, компетентностный и деятельностный подходы. В теории моделирования Ю.Б. Мельникова оценка адекватности модели рассматривается как результат сравнения оцениваемой и эталонной моделей. Оценка адекватности рассматривается как функция, аргументами которой являются оцениваемая и, соответственно, эталонная модели. Это позволило получить новый научный результат: формализация конкретной характеристики адекватности может начинаться либо с построения эталонной модели (с последующей конкретизацией соответствующей функции), либо с формирования способа сравнения (с последующим выделением эталонной модели и формализацией соответствующей функции). Показано, что содержание математического образования обладает достаточным потенциалом в создании у студента многостороннего и многопланового представления о рассматриваемых феноменах; позволяет формировать у обучаемых умение и привычку осуществлять многоаспектный анализ рассматриваемых явлений. Кроме того, этот подход позволяет выработать у преподавателя привычку к формированию многоаспектного представления об обучаемом.
Современное образование, 2017-4
Мельников Ю.Б., Боярский М.Д., Локшин М.Д. - Об оценивании качества математических курсов с помощью системы эталонных моделей в условиях применения ИКТ c. 17-25

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.4.24624

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является весьма важный и актуальный вопрос современного образования – реализация образовательной деятельности в условиях применения ИКТ. Предметом исследования является оценивание качества математических курсов, реализуемых с использованием информационно-компьютерных технологий. Особое внимание уделяется разработке механизма создания системы моделей, рассматриваемых как эталонные для математического курса (предметное содержание, стиль представления и др.). Описываются (с различных позиций) критерии для системы эталонных моделей, позволяющие оценить качество содержания математического курса. Методология исследования основана на теории моделирования. Методы исследования: анализ собственной педагогической практики математического образования, анализ и обобщение передовых российских и зарубежных исследований. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются: 1. Содержание математического курса, разработанное с применением формализованной системы эталонных моделей, дает больший педагогический эффект, нежели содержание, отобранное некоторыми частными методами. 2. Описанная система эталонных моделей может быть использована не только как аппарат оценки качества имеющегося математического содержания, но и как инструмент проектирования новых математических дисциплин. 3. Предлагаемый подход может быть применен к оценке качества не только математического образовательного контента, но и к другим образовательным областям. Новизна исследования состоит в следующем. – В отличие от имеющихся исследований по вопросам применения ИКТ в математическом образовании упор делается не на качестве программного обеспечения, а на качестве математического содержания курсов. – Предложенный подход позволяет гармонично сочетать унификацию и диверсификацию представления учебной дисциплины, обеспечить учащемуся возможность построения на этой основе индивидуальной образовательной траектории.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"