по
Philosophical Thought
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Zhul'kov Mikhail Vyacheslavovich
Philosophical Thought, 2020-3
Zhul'kov M.V. - Global revolution: consciousness and form of its manifestation pp. 25-43

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2020.3.31547

Abstract: This article explores the process of global revolution reflected in the globalization of consciousness and society. Human world faced the integration of two worlds – the information world of consciousness and thought, and the world of social reality. Consciousness and society correspond and complement each other. The concept of global revolution is defined as the revolution within consciousness, individual and global. Individual consciousness should endure the group flows of energy, reach more integrity, enhance moral component, which would create conditions for the formation of global consciousness. The research methods include the developed by the author concept of noospheric energitism; systemic, synergetic and energy-information approaches, as well as dialectics of fundamental principles of the existence. Global revolution encapsulates not only the revolution in consciousness, but also in forms of its manifestation, i.e. the forms of social reality. The incipient global consciousness needs a new environment, since it cannot manifest itself in the old forms. Social organization gives way to social orderliness, mobile and dynamic forms of self-discipline. The modern global reality is represented by the model of network mind-civilization , consisting of the planetary web of cities as civilizational centers, which hold the major changes, connected by material, energy and information circuit. This model explains the mechanism of unfolding a global revolution that unites civilizational and consciousness-based components, allows to adequately describe and understand the global revolutionary and evolutionary transformations within consciousness and other forms of social organization, plan and guide panhuman development, foresee risks and reduce the possible negative consequences.
Philosophical Thought, 2017-9
Zhul'kov M.V. - Noospheric energitism: fundamental ontology pp. 23-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2017.9.24066

Abstract: This article is devoted to the ontological aspects of the noospheric energitism – an integral part of the doctrine about noosphere. Modern philosophical energitism is based on the specific understanding of energy in the discourse of post-nonclassical science, which includes consideration of not only objective, but also subjective components of energy: physical, mental, information, semantic, spiritual. Energy has universality, unites material and information worlds into one whole, pervades into all spheres of the universe. At the intersection of energitism and noospherology, takes place the formation of a complex scientific philosophical discipline – noospheric energitism, which examines the energetic aspect of the evolution the intelligent life of space, planet, humanity, establishment of the noospheric society and the planetary noosphere. The foundation of noospheric studies consists in V. I. Vernadsky's teachings on biogeochemical and cultural biogeochemical energies, transformation of biosphere into the noosphere under the influence of labor and scientific thought of organized humanity, as well as the doctrine about the autotrophic nature of mankind. In connection with the emerging sections of science, the following general scientific approaches are used in the ontology of the noosphere: systemic, synergetic, universal, spherical (used by Vernadsky), ecological, historical, energy-information. The energy approach must take its place, especially because Vernadsky’s doctrine is fused with the energetic concepts. The author concludes that the noospheric energitism studies energy and energy-information nature of the noosphere, processes of the biosphere's transformation into the noosphere, applies the energy factor in systemic modeling of the noosphere and noospheric society. The key direction of research is the noospheric-energy approach in cognizing the nature and evolution of the consciousness, which will allow studying, modeling, and anticipating the processes of formation of the global consciousness. Noospheric energitism has its own field of research, methodological approaches, as well as possesses a significant potential for its own development.
Philosophical Thought, 2016-6
Zhul'kov M.V. - Phenomenon of energy in the history of human thought pp. 1-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8728.2016.6.18923

Abstract: The subject of this research is the history of energy study: in Hinduism, in Antiquity, understanding of energy in physics, ideas of P. Teilhard de Chardin, psychic energy of the Living ethics, the law of conservation of energy, energetics of W. Ostwald, formula of A. Einstein (full energy of substance), views of F. Engels and K. E. Tsiolkovsky, study of V. I. Vernadsky on biochemical energy, concept of energoevolution of M. Veller, and energy cosmism. The article examines entropic processes of the inanimate nature, anti-entropic processes of the living nature, and balanced processes in the systems endowed with reason. The author confirms the necessity to cognize the neobiosphere energy sources, the importance of a subjective factor in solving the environmental and energy issues for the development of the autotrophy of humanity. The conclusion is made that energy is what makes changes on all levels, beginning with the essence of an object and ending with the physical phenomena. Understanding of energy in the post-nonclassical scientific paradigm must be adjusted in such way that alongside the traditional physical components, it would also include the information, semantic, and psychic components. Thus is why it is necessary to shift towards such thinking, in the foundation of which would lay an integral planetary consciousness, the direct sense of the whole – noosphere consciousness. Based on the noosphere consciousness, a human can move towards the new way of relations with nature, create a biosphere compatible energetics, which will become an energy foundation for the social autotrophy and noosphere development.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Философская мысль
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция журнала > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Жульков Михаил Вячеславович
Философская мысль, 2020-3
Жульков М.В. - Глобальная революция: сознание и форма его выражения c. 25-43

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2020.3.31547

Аннотация: В статье исследуются процессы глобальной революции, выражающиеся в глобализации сознания и социума. Мир человека предстает объединением двух миров: информационного мира сознания и мысли и мира социальной реальности. Сознание и социум соответствуют друг другу, взаимоопределяют друг друга. Сущность глобальной революции определена как революция в сознании, индивидуальном и глобальном. Индивидуальное сознание должно выдерживать групповые энергетические потоки, достичь большей целостности, усилить нравственную составляющую, что создаст условия формирования глобального сознания. Используется несколько методов исследования: разрабатываемая автором концепция ноосферного энергетизма, включающего системный, синергетический, энергоинформационный подходы, диалектику первооснов бытия. Глобальная революция объединяет не только революцию в сознании, но и в формах его выражения, то есть формах социальной реальности. Зарождающееся глобальное сознание нуждается в новых условиях выражения, в старых формах оно не сможет сформироваться и проявиться. Социальная организация уступает место социальной организованности, мобильным и динамичным формам самоорганизации. Современная глобальная реальность представлена моделью сетевой разум-цивилизации, состоящей из планетарной сети городов как центров цивилизации, в которых происходят основные изменения, соединенных линиями связей (вещественных, энергетических и информационных). Данная модель объясняет механизм действия и разворачивания глобальной революции, объединяющей цивилизационные и сознаниевые компоненты, позволяет адекватно описывать и понимать происходящие глобальные революционные и эволюционные изменения в сознании и формах социальной организации, планировать и направлять общечеловеческое развитие, предвидеть риски и уменьшать возможные негативные последствия.
Философская мысль, 2017-9
Жульков М.В. - Ноосферный энергетизм: фундаментальная онтология c. 23-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8728.2017.9.24066

Аннотация: Статья посвящена онтологическим аспектам ноосферного энергетизма – составной части учения о ноосфере. Современный философский энергетизм основан на специфике понимания энергии в дискурсе постнеклассической науки, которое включает рассмотрение не только объективных, но и субъективных составляющих энергии: физических, психических, информационных, семантических, духовных. Энергия обладает универсальностью и всеобщностью, соединяет в одно целое вещественный и информационный миры, пронизывает все сферы мироздания. На стыке энергетизма и ноосферологии происходит формирование комплексной научно-философской дисциплины – ноосферного энергетизма, изучающего энергетическую сторону эволюции разумной жизни космоса, планеты, человечества, становления ноосферного общества и планетарной ноосферы. Фундамент ноосферологии составляют учения В. И. Вернадского о биогеохимической и культурной биохимической энергиях, о преобразовании биосферы в ноосферу под действием труда и научной мысли организованного человечества, учение об автотрофности человечества. В связи с формирующимися разделами науки в онтологии ноосферы используются общенаучные подходы: системный, синергетический, универсумный, сферный (использовался Вернадским), экологический, исторический, энергоинформационный. Должен занять свое место и энергетический подход, тем более что учение В. И. Вернадского пронизано энергетическими представлениями. Автор приходит к выводу, что ноосферный энергетизм исследует энергетическую и энергоинформационную природу ноосферы, процессов преобразования биосферы в ноосферу, применяет фактор энергии в системном моделировании ноосферы и ноосферного общества. Важнейшим направлением исследований является ноосферно-энергетический подход в постижении природы и эволюции сознания, что позволит изучать, моделировать и предвидеть процессы формирования глобального сознания. Ноосферный энергетизм имеет свое поле исследований, методологические подходы, обладает существенным потенциалом собственного развития.
Философская мысль, 2016-6
Жульков М.В. - Феномен энергии в истории человеческой мысли c. 1-18

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8728.2016.6.18923

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является история изучения энергии: в индуизме, античности, понимание энергии в физике, представления П. Тейяра де Шардена, психическая энергия Живой этики, закон сохранения энергии, энергетизм В. Оствальда, формула А. Эйнштейна (полной энергии вещества), взгляды Ф. Энгельса и К. Э. Циолковского, учение В. И. Вернадского о биогеохимической энергии, энергоэволюционизм М. Веллера, энергокосмизм. В статье рассматриваются энтропийные процессы неживой природы, антиэнтропийные в живой и сбалансированные – в системах, обладающих разумом. Утверждается необходимость освоения небиосферных источников энергии, значение субъективного фактора в решении экологической и энергетической проблем, для развития автотрофности человечества. Автор приходит к выводу, что энергия есть то, что вносит изменения на всех уровнях, начиная с сущности объекта и кончая физическими явлениями. Понимание энергии в постнеклассической парадигме науки должно быть скорректировано так, чтобы включить, наряду с традиционными физическими, также и информационные, семантические и психические составляющие. В связи с этим необходимо перейти к типу мышления, в основе которого лежало бы целостное планетарное сознание, непосредственное ощущение целого – ноосферное сознание. На основе ноосферного сознания человек сможет перейти на новый способ отношений с природой, создать биосферосовместимую энергетику, которая станет энергетическим фундаментом социальной автотрофности и ноосферного развития.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"