по
Theoretical and Applied Economics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial Board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Sinkina Olga Nikolaevna
Theoretical and Applied Economics, 2016-4
Sinkina O.N. - Particularities of Developing of the Audit Model for Supervising the Process of Grouping Business Entities pp. 1-12

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.4.20450

Abstract: The object of the research is the developing of the audit model for supervising the process of grouping of a business entity that performs activities aimed at changing the size of business through integration. The subject of the research is the combination of theoretical and practical aspects of increasing the quality of the audit over integration processes. In her research Sinkina describes peculiarities of the legal regulation of audit activities over integration processes both in Russia and foreign states and defines audit methods to be applied at the stage of planning and making a decision about integration as well as the stage of performing the integration process. The author of the article describe issues to be paid attention during audit over integrating enterprises and offers her own model of the audit over integration at the stage before intergration and at the stage during integration. The methodological basis of the research involves fundamental provisions described in Russian and foreign researches. In the course of ther research Sinkina has used the systems approach as well as general and special resaerch methods such as abstraction, analysis and synthesis, induction and deduction, comparative analysis, grouping. Integration processes are associated with higher inherent risks and therefore considerable risks of accounting errors. In order to decrease these risks the author offers her own model of control over integration processes that implies methods and audit procedures related to integration processs and applied at the stage before integration or when integration is taking place. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the following: 1. The authors summarizes the system of the legal regulation of audit activities over integration in Russia and foreign states. 2. The author describes audit methods to be applied at the stage of planning and decision making as well as at the stage when integration is taking place. 3. The author develops her own model of control over integration processes. 4. The author develops audit procedures related to integration processes that are applied at the stage before integration and at the stage during integration. 
Taxes and Taxation, 2016-3
Sinkina O.N. - Tax Due Diligence as an Element of Integrated Pre-Investment Analysis of a Company

DOI:
10.7256/2454-065X.2016.3.17572

Abstract: The object of the research is the development of pre-investment analysis of a company (due diligence) and tax due diligence as the subdivision of such analysis as well as their ole on the merger/take-over market. The subject of the resaerch is a series of theoretical and practical issues aimed at increasing the quality and efficiency of due diligence procedures. In her research Sinkina has analyzed the legal origin and today's approaches to due diligence and described the process, structure and contents of due diligence. The author also describes the methods and procedures of due diligence and advantanges of the integrated model. Special attention is paid to the arrangement of tax due diligence and presentation of 'tax opinion'. The methodological basis of the research involves fundamental provisions presented in Russian and foreign researches. in her research Sinkina has used the systems approach to studying the aforesaid issues as well as general and specific research methods such as abstraction, analysis and synthesis, induction and deduction, comparative analysis and grouping. The main conclusions of the research are the following. Due diligence has two definitions. First of all, it is assessment of risks and opportunities associated with a proposed transaction to be performed on the merger/take-over market. Secondly, it is the standard of due care required for certain operations. In both cases, due diligence is the analysis of the accuracy of information regarding future investment or decision and assessment of the future potential of a business transaction. Due diligence analysis can be applied to various spheres. However, tax due diligence is crucial for creating an image of a potential target company. One of the reasons of unsuccessful and failed transactions on the merger/take-over market in Russia and foreign states is ignoration of pre-investment analysis. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author of the article justifies a number of recommendations for making a successful transaction: 1. to conduct a thorough integrated pre-investment research, 2. to pay due attention to tax due diligence, 3. to provide access to the virtual 'data room' for consultants so that they can collect information about their object of analysis, 4. to keep in mind that the time spent on due diligence is directly proportional to the efficiency and productivity of analysis; 5. to provide a detailed SWOT analysis of a business transaction based on the results of due diligence, SWOT analysis is being made from the points of view of different disciplines which should create the basis for the executive deicision making process. The author of the article agrees to many researchers that there is a growing need for special standartization of due diligence and tax due diligence as the basis for the risk-oriented approach used in audit.  The author also makes a suggestion that the transition of Russia to international audit standards in January 1, 2018 shall increase the quality of due diligence as a result of involvement of specialists from different spheres without auditors and consequently reduce the expenses of such analysis which is especially important in the pre-investment period. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Теоретическая и прикладная экономика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакция
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Синькина Ольга Николаевна
Теоретическая и прикладная экономика, 2016-4
Синькина О.Н. - Специфика формирования аудиторской модели контроля процесса объединения коммерческой организации c. 1-12

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8647.2016.4.20450

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является формирование аудиторской модели контроля процесса объединения коммерческой организации, которая проводит мероприятия по изменению масштабов деятельности путем укрупнения. Предметом исследования выступает совокупность теоретических и практических вопросов, направленных на повышение качества аудита процессов объединения коммерческой организации. В работе автором раскрыто правовое регулирование в России и зарубежных странах аудиторской деятельности при объединении, и выделены методы аудита на этапе планирования сделки и принятия решения об объединении и на этапе реализации процесса объединения. Приведены вопросы, на которые необходимо обратить внимание при проведении аудита организаций, проводящих мероприятия по объединению, и сформулирована аудиторская модель контроля процесса объединения на фазе перед объединением и на фазе реализации объединения. Методологической основой исследования послужили фундаментальные положения, представленные в трудах российских и зарубежных ученых. В работе использованы системный подход к исследуемым проблемам, а также общенаучные и специальные методы исследования: научной абстракции, анализ и синтез, индукция и дедукция, сравнительный анализ, группировка. Процессы объединения связаны с более высокими неотъемлемыми рисками и соответственно существенными рисками искажения бухгалтерской отчетности. Поэтому для снижения аудиторского риска автор исследования предложил использовать аудиторскую модель контроля процесса объединения, состоящую из методов и аудиторских процедур в отношении процесса объединения, применимые на фазе перед объединением и на фазе реализации объединения.Научная новизна исследования заключается в:1. обобщении правового регулирования в России и зарубежных странах аудиторской деятельности при объединении;2. выделении методов аудита на этапе планирования и принятия решения по объединению и на этапе реализации процесса объединения;3. разработке аудиторской модели контроля процесса объединения;4. развитии аудиторских процедур в отношении процесса объединения, применимые на фазе перед объединением и на фазе реализации объединения.
Налоги и налогообложение, 2016-3
Синькина О.Н. - Налоговый дью дилидженс как элемент интегрированного предынвестиционного исследования компании

DOI:
10.7256/2454-065X.2016.3.17572

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является становление предынвестиционного исследования компании (дью дилидженс) и его подобласти налогового дью дилидженс, а также их роль на рынке слияний и поглощений. Предметом исследования выступает совокупность теоретических и практических вопросов, направленных на повышение качества и эффективности проведения процедур дью дилидженс. В работе автором проанализированы правовое происхождение и современные подходы к дью дилидженс. Приведены процесс, структура и содержание дью дилидженс. Раскрыты методы проведения дью дилидженс и преимущества интегрированной модели. Особое внимание уделяется организации налогового дью дилидженс и применение «налогового мнения». Методологической основой исследования послужили фундаментальные положения, представленные в трудах российских и зарубежных ученых. В работе использованы системный подход к исследуемым проблемам, а также общенаучные и специальные методы исследования: научной абстракции, анализ и синтез, индукция и дедукция, сравнительный анализ, группировка. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются следующие позиции. Дью дилидженс имеет два определения: во-первых, это оценка рисков и возможностей, связанных с предполагаемой сделкой на рынке сляиний и поглощений, во-вторых, стандарт должной осмотрительности, необходимой при определенных операциях. В обоих случаях дью дилидженс – это исследование точности информации, относящейся к предстоящему инвестированию или решению, и оценка будущего потенциала сделки.Возможные области анализа при проведении дью дилидженса весьма разнообразны. Однако налоговый дью дилидженс имеет решающее значение для получения представления о потенциальном предприятии-цели.Одной из причин неуспешных и провальных сделок на рынке слияний и поглощений в России и зарубежных странах является не уделение должного внимания предынвестиционному исследованию. Научная новизна исследования заключается в обосновании ряда рекомендаций, при условии соблюдения которых шансы на успешную сделку возрастают:1. проведение тщательного интегрированного предынвестиционного исследования2. уделение должного внимания налоговому дью дилидженс3. для сбора информации об объекте исследования консультантам предоставлять доступ к виртуальной «комнате данных»4. учитывать, что время, отведенное на дью дилидженс, прямо пропорционально его эффективности и результативности5. по итогам проведения дью дилидженс предоставляется детализированный СВОТ-анализ сделки с разных дисциплинарных точек зрения, служащий основой для принятия управленческих решений.Автор аргументировано поддерживает точку зрения многих исследователей на возросшую необходимость специальной стандартизации дью дилидженс и налоговой подобласти, используя в качестве основы риск-ориентированный подход, применяемый в аудите.Автор высказывает предположение, что переход России на применение международных стандартов аудита в аудиторской деятельности с 1 января 2018 г. должен привести к расширению и повышению качества дью дилидженс в связи с полученной возможностью проведения его специалистами разных предметных областей, без привлечения аудиторами экспертов и их дальнейшей координации проекта, и, соответственно, сокращению расходов на проведение, что особенно важно в предынвестиционный период.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"