по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Bogdanova Irina Ivanovna
Genesis: Historical research, 2017-8
Nilogov A.S., Bogdanova I.I. - To genealogy of the history of Russian historians of the XVIII-XX centuries (based on the materials of metrical books of St. Petersburg Central State Historical Archive) pp. 112-126

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.8.19569

Abstract: This historical-genealogical research attempted to find the authentic metrical records on the birth, baptizing, death, funeral, burial of the prominent Russian historians who live in St. Petersburg in the XVIII – beginning of the XX centuries. It became possible using online access to the recently digitalized metrical books of the churches of Petrograd spiritual chancery, which are stored in the St. Petersburg Central State Historical Archive. Such illustrative biographical information can be valuable for the genealogists and historiographers for the purpose of further examination of the biographies and ancestry of the Russian historians. During the course of this work, the authors detected the records about the birth/baptizing of K. D. Kavelin (1814), L. P. Krasavin (1882), L. N. Gimilyov (1912), death/funeral/burial of M. V. Lomonosov (1765), N. M. Karamzin (1826), K. D. Kavelin (1885). Particularly, the authors were able to discover a metrical record about death of the historiographer N. M. Karamzin, whose 250th anniversary of birth was held in 2016, same as 190th anniversary since death.
Genesis: Historical research, 2017-6
Nilogov A.S., Bogdanova I.I. - To genealogy of A. S. Pushkin (using the materials of metrical books of the St. Petersburg Central State Historical Archive) pp. 110-121

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.6.18322

Abstract: This historical-genealogical research attempt to discover the authentic metrical records on the birth. Baptism, marriage, death of the ancestors and descendants of the prominent Russian poet Alexander Sergeyevich Pushkin that resided in the capital of the Russian Empire and its surroundings in the late XVIII – late XIX centuries. Such illustrative biographical information is valuable for the Pushkinists for further study of Pushkin’s biography and ancestry. During the course of this work, the author applied such methods as analytical, biographical, hermeneutic, historiographical, descriptive, synthetic, heuristic, and epigraphic. The following records have been discovered: data on the birth/baptism of all children of A. S. Pushkin and N. N. Goncharova-Pushkina-Lanskaya – Maria (1832), Alexandra (1833), Grigory (1835), and Natalia (1836); on marriage of the their oldest son; on death/burial of A. P. Gannibal (1781), Arina Radionovna (1828), A. S. Pushkin (1837), N. N. Goncharova-Pushkina-Lanskaya (1963), and P. P. Lanskoy (1877).
Genesis: Historical research, 2017-4
Nilogov A.S., Bogdanova I.I. - To genealogy of the Russian literary figures of the XIX-XX centuries (on the materials of metrical books of the Central State Historical Archive of St. Petersburg) pp. 191-206

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.4.18320

Abstract: This philological-genealogical research attempted to find the authentic metrical records on the birth, baptizing, matrimony, death, or burial of the Russian writers and poets who resided in St. Petersburg in the late XIX – beginning of the XX centuries. This became possible due to the Internet access to the recently digitalized metrical books of the churches of Petrograd clerical consistory kept in the Central State Historical Archive of St. Petersburg. Such visual information seems valuable for the literary historians for the purpose of further study of the biographies and genealogy of the Russian literary figures.  During the course of the research, the authors have found the data on the birth/baptizing of N. S. Gumilyov (1886), M. M. Zoshchenko (1894), K. I. Chukovsky (1882), A. A. Blok (1880), V. V. Nabokov (1899), D. S. Merezhkovsky; matrimony of F. M. Dostoyevsky and G. Snitkina (1867), A. L. Blok and A. A. Beketova (1879); death/burial of T. G. Shevchenko (1961), F. M. Dostoevsky (1881), I. A. Goncharov (1891), I. F. Annensky (1909), A. A, Delvig (1831), N. A. Nekrasov (1877/1878), and A. N. Maykov (1897).
Genesis: Historical research, 2015-5
Nilogov A.S., Bogdanova I.I. - What is the origin of the Roerich Dynasty? pp. 383-400

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.17237

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the solution of the question pertaining to the origin of the Roerich dynasty, one of whom was the renowned Russian painter Nicholas Roerich (1874-1947). The object of this research is the bloodline of N. K. Roerich, and the object is his direct male bloodline, which has been studied based on the material of metric books of the St. Petersburg Central State Historical Archive. Despite the fact that the painter himself was leaning towards the concept that he takes his roots from the chronical Novgorod duke Rurik, the discovered archive documents allowed him to completely reject this Varangian hypothesis. The scientific novelty consists in the fact that for the first time into the scientific discussion were introduced the authentic metric records on the representatives of the Roerich dynasty who resided in St. Petersburg during the late XIX and the early XX centuries. As a modern objective method of research, the author proposes to use the genetic expertise in order to determine the Y-haplogroup of one or another male representative of the Roerich dynasty.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Рецензирование за 24 часа – как это возможно? > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Богданова Ирина Ивановна
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2017-8
Нилогов А.С., Богданова И.И. - К генеалогии русских историков XVIII-XX веков (по материалам метрических книг Центрального государственного исторического архива Санкт-Петербурга) c. 112-126

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.8.19569

Аннотация: В данном историко-генеалогическом исследовании мы попытались отыскать подлинные метрические записи о рождении/крещении и смерти/отпевании/погребении известных русских историков, живших в Санкт-Петербурге в XVIII – начале XX веков. Это стало возможным благодаря интернет-доступу к недавно оцифрованным метрическим книгам церквей Петроградской духовной консистории, хранящихся в Центральном государственном историческом архиве Санкт-Петербурга. Такая наглядная биографическая информация, на наш взгляд, окажется полезной для генеалогов и историографов с целью дальнейшего изучения биографий и родословий отечественных историков. В работе были использованы такие методы, как: аналитический, биографический, герменевтический, источниковедческий, описательный, синтетический, эвристический, эпиграфический. В ходе поисков нами были обнаружены данные о рождении/крещении К. Д. Кавелина (1814), Л. П. Карсавина (1882), Л. Н. Гумилёва (1912), о смерти/отпевании/погребении М. В. Ломоносова (1765), Н. М. Карамзина (1826), К. Д. Кавелина (1885). В частности, удалось обнаружить метрическую запись о смерти историографа Н. М. Карамзина, чьё 250-летие со дня рождения отмечается в 2016 году, равно как и 190-летие со дня кончины.
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2017-6
Нилогов А.С., Богданова И.И. - К генеалогии А. С. Пушкина (по материалам метрических книг Центрального государственного исторического архива Санкт-Петербурга) c. 110-121

DOI:
10.25136/2409-868X.2017.6.18322

Аннотация: В данном историко-генеалогическом исследовании мы попытались найти подлинные метрические записи о рождении/крещении, браке/венчании и смерти/отпевании/погребении предков и потомков великого русского поэта Александра Сергеевича Пушкина, живших во 2-й половине XVIII – 2-й половине XIX веков в столице Российской империи, а также в её окрестностях. Такая иллюстративная биографическая информация, по нашему мнению, окажется полезной для пушкинистов с целью дальнейшего изучения биографии и родословной А. С. Пушкина. В исследовании были использованы такие методы, как: аналитический, биографический, герменевтический, источниковедческий, описательный, синтетический, эвристический, эпиграфический. В ходе поисков нами были обнаружены данные о рождении/крещении всех детей А. С. Пушкина Н. Н. Гончаровой-Пушкиной-Ланской – Марии (1832), Александра (1833), Григория (1835), Натальи (1836), о бракосочетании/венчании старшего сына А. А. Пушкина и С. А. Ланской (1858), о смерти/погребении А. П. Ганнибала (1781), Арины Родионовны (1828), А. С. Пушкина (1837), Н. Н. Гончаровой-Пушкиной-Ланской (1863), П. П. Ланского (1877).
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2017-4
Нилогов А.С., Богданова И.И. - К генеалогии русских литераторов XIX–XX веков (по материалам метрических книг Центрального государственного исторического архива Санкт-Петербурга) c. 191-206

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.4.18320

Аннотация: В данном филолого-генеалогическом исследовании мы попытались отыскать подлинные метрические записи о рождении/крещении, бракосочетании/венчании и смерти/погребении известных русских писателей и поэтов, живших в Санкт-Петербурге во второй половине XIX – начале XX веков. Это стало возможным благодаря интернет-доступу к недавно оцифрованным метрическим книгам церквей Петроградской духовной консистории, хранящихся в Центральном государственном историческом архиве Санкт-Петербурга. Такая наглядная биографическая информация, на наш взгляд, окажется полезной для литературоведов с целью дальнейшего изучения биографий и родословий отечественных литераторов. В исследовании были использованы такие методы, как: аналитический, биографический, герменевтический, источниковедческий, описательный, синтетический, эвристический. эпиграфический. В ходе поисков нами были обнаружены данные о рождении/крещении Н. С. Гумилёва (1886), М. М. Зощенко (1894), К. И. Чуковского (1882), А. А. Блока (1880), В. В. Набокова (1899), Д. С. Мережковского (1865), о бракосочетании/венчании Ф. М. Достоевского и А. Г. Сниткиной (1867), А. Л. Блока и А. А. Бекетовой (1879), о смерти/погребении Т. Г. Шевченко (1861), Ф. М. Достоевского (1881), И. А. Гончарова (1891), И. Ф. Анненского (1909), А. А. Дельвига (1831), А. Н. Майкова (1897), Н. А. Некрасова (1877/1878).
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2015-5
Нилогов А.С., Богданова И.И. - Откуда есть пошли Рерихи c. 383-400

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.5.17237

Аннотация: Данная статья посвящена решению вопроса о происхождении рода Рерихов, к которому принадлежал известный русский художник Николай Константинович Рерих (1874 - 1947). Объектом исследования является родословная Н. К. Рериха, а предметом исследования - его прямая мужская линия, которая была изучена на материале метрических книг Центрального государственного исторического архива Санкт-Петербурга. Несмотря на то, что сам художник склонялся к происхождению от летописного новгородского князя Рюрика, найденные архивные документы позволили основательно опровергнуть эту варяжскую гипотезу. В статье использовались такие методы, как: аналитический, антиязыковой, исторический (реконструкция), лингвистический, синтетический, текстологический, хронологический, эвристический. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что впервые в научный оборот рерихологии вводятся подлинные метрические записи о представителях рода Рерихов, проживавших в Санкт-Петербурге в конце XIX - начале XX веков. В качестве современного объективного метода исследования была предложена генетическая экспертиза для определения Y-гаплогруппы у того или иного мужского представителя рода Рерихов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"