по
Genesis: Historical research
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > The editors and editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Back to contents
Publications of Tret'yakova Ekaterina
Genesis: Historical research, 2017-2
Tret'yakova E. - The role and importance of international non-governmental organization the Institute of international law in the nineteenth century pp. 30-38

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.2.17824

Abstract: The article is devoted to the study of the role and value of Institute of international law (international non-governmental organizations) in the development of international legal regulation in the nineteenth century. The author identifies and describes some of the prerequisites for the formation of these institutions, as well as characterizes the mission of the organization, lists the range of issues discussed at the meetings of its sessions. Special attention, as demonstration of theoretical and practical importance, is given to the issues of extradition of criminals, which were developed by the Institute of international law, are part of the decision on the issue. The role and importance of the Institute of international law in the development of international legal regulation is being formulated. The study analyzes the work of the Institute of international law, which is based primarily on the data that testifies to the results of activity of the examined structure of private law published in the pre-revolutionary publications. The scientific novelty of this research consists in the historical analysis of the international non-governmental organizations, particularly the Institute of International Law that remains insignificantly studies in modern research. The main conclusion of the study consists in the following: in the second half of the XIX century there has been established an extensive system of international non-governmental organizations that contributed to the development of international law. The Institute of International Law was of special importance for the development of international law due to the fact that it united the leading experts in this area. During the course of its work, the aforementioned institutions executed various issues, most relevant from the perspective of international legal regulation, which carries theoretical and practical character, as well as undoubtedly affected the content of the international law within the examined period.  Of particular importance to the development of international law was international law Institute, bringing together leading experts in this field. In the course of its work, the studied structure was engaged in a variety of issues, most relevant from the point of view of international legal regulation that had not only theoretical but also practical in nature, and have undoubtedly affected the content of international law in the period under review.
International Law and International Organizations, 2016-1
Tret'yakova E. - The role and importance of the international non-governmental organizations in the development of international law in the second half of the XIX century

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0633.2016.1.17908

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the examination of the role and place of the international non-governmental organizations in the development of international law in the late XIX century, when the active formation of the institutions that ensure international relations has begun. The author determines the key prerequisites for this process and reviews the work of a number of the private legal structures, namely of the Institute of International Law that played a crucial role in the development of the international law of the said period, as well as of Red Cross, Union of Criminal Law, and Penitentiary Congress. It is these non-governmental institutions that allowed establishing the dialogue between the society and the government, and contributed into the advancement of the international law. Basing on the mainly pre-revolutionary materials, the author conducts the historical analysis of the role and importance of the international non-governmental organizations in formation of the norms of international law. The following conclusions were made: by the middle of the XIX century have been formed the conditions for the establishment of the new system of multiple institutions that ensure international relations of the non-governmental nature; some of the international non-governmental organizations made a significant contribution into the advancement of the international law as a whole.
Genesis: Historical research, 2015-4
Tret'yakova E. - National security and international law in the nineteenth century pp. 475-493

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.4.15646

Abstract: The article is devoted to the study of issues related to national security in the context of their legal registration at the level of international law in the nineteenth century. The article investigates the category of national security, sovereignty, state territory, state border, customs and migration regime, the system of international security secure them in international law, it is determined the level of their formation within the specified period of time. The author has studied the international legal acts and relevant regulations of the Russian national legislation of the nineteenth century to regulate the relevant issues.In the study historical and legal analysis of the legal processing of issues directly related to national security, based on primary sources (international legal instruments and acts of domestic legislation adopted within the specified time period) and scientific papers on relevant issues are conducted.The novelty of the study lies in the historical-legal analysis of international legal regulation of issues related to national security in its relationship with national law.The main conclusions of the research are the following: national security began to take shape long before the advent of respective category, registration related issues occurred both at the level of national and international law; in the nineteenth century category sovereignty began to take shape legally , issues related to the state territory and state borders were regulated , customs and immigration regimes were expanded , forming system of international security started.
Genesis: Historical research, 2015-3
Tret'yakova E. - The establishment of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Empire in the XIX - early XX century pp. 672-690

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.3.14484

Abstract: The article explores the process of formation of the Ministry of foreign Affairs as one of the most important bodies of state power in the XIX - early XX century. Considered normative acts of the Russian state, determined the structure and powers of the Ministry of foreign Affairs on the stage of active international cooperation of the Russian state. The main stages in the formation of patterns and issues, analyses the relevant transformations that took place in the course of the reform. Attention is paid to individual personnel policy within the Ministry. The study of historical and legal analysis of the claimed processes based on primary sources (acts of domestic legislation adopted in the specified period of time). Conducted historical and legal analysis of the formation of the Ministry of foreign Affairs in the XIX - early XX centuries, the tendencies associated with the process of forming the structure of the public authority, carrying out the foreign policy activities in the specified period, based on the analysis of normative legal acts of the structural elements of the foreign Ministry, their legal status, functions.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по

 

 

Genesis: исторические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция и редакционная коллегия > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Вернуться к содержанию
Статьи автора Третьякова Екатерина Сергеевна
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2017-2
Третьякова Е.С. - Роль и значение международной неправительственной организации Институт международного права в XIX веке c. 30-38

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2017.2.17824

Аннотация: Статья посвящена исследованию роли и значения института международного права (международной неправительственной организации) в развитии международно-правового регулирования в XIX веке. Определены и охарактеризованы некоторые предпосылки формирования данных институтов. Охарактеризована цель данной организации, обозначен круг вопросов, которые рассматривались на заседаниях ее сессий. Особое внимание в качестве демонстрации теоретического и практического значения уделено вопросам выдачи преступников, которые были проработаны институтом международного права, приведена часть решения по данному вопросу. Сформулирована роль и значение Института международного права в развитии международно-правового регулирования. В исследовании проведен анализ деятельности Института международного права, основывающийся преимущественно на данных, свидетельствующих о результатах деятельности рассматриваемой частноправовой структуры, опубликованных в дореволюционных изданиях. Научная новизна исследования заключается в историком анализе международных неправительственных организаций, в частности, Института международного права, чему недостаточное внимание уделено в современных исследованиях. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются следующие: во второй половине XIX века была сформирована обширная система международных неправительственных организаций, внесший свой вклад в развитие международного права. Особое значение для развития международного права имел Институт международного права, объединивший ведущих экспертов в данной сфере. В ходе своей работы исследуемая структура занималась разнообразными вопросами, наиболее актуальными с точки зрения международно-правового регулирования, что имело не только теоретический, но и практический характер и несомненно отразилось на содержании международного права в рассматриваемый период.
Международное право и международные организации / International Law and International Organizations, 2016-1
Третьякова Е.С. - Роль и значение международных неправительственных организаций в развитии международного права во второй половине XIX века

DOI:
10.7256/2454-0633.2016.1.17908

Аннотация: Статья посвящена изучению роли и места международных неправительственных организаций в развитии международного права во второй половине XIX века, когда началось активное формирование данных институтов, обеспечивающих международные отношения. Определены основные предпосылки данного процесса. Рассмотрена деятельность ряда частноправовых структур, а именно Института международного права, сыгравшего ключевую роль в развитии международного права данного периода, Красного креста, Союза уголовного права и Пенитенциарного конгресса. Именно эти негосударственные образования позволяли выстраивать диалог между обществом и государством и внесли вклад в развитие международного права. Основываясь на материалах, преимущественно, дореволюционной печати, проведен исторический анализ роли и значения международных неправительственных организаций в процессе формирования норм международного права. Современная юридическая наука не уделят должного внимания истории международного права, в том числе в контексте развития неправительственных организаций. В результате анализа роли и значения международных неправительственных организаций в развитии международного права XIX автор пришел к следующим выводам: к середине XIX века сформировались условия для становления новой системы институтов, обеспечивающих международные отношения негосударственного характера - международных неправительственных организаций, число которых было весьма велико. Некоторые международные неправительственные организации внесли значимый вклад в развитие международного права в целом, в первую очередь, это Институт международного права, а также такие структуры как Красный крест, Союз уголовного права Пенитенциарный конгресс.
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2015-4
Третьякова Е.С. - Национальная безопасность и международное право в XIX веке c. 475-493

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.4.15646

Аннотация: Статья посвящена исследованию вопросов связанных с обеспечением национальной безопасности в контексте их юридического оформления на уровне международного права в XIX веке. Исследованы категории национальная безопасность, суверенитет, государственная территория, государственные границы, таможенный и миграционный режим, система международной безопасности их закрепление в международном праве, определен уровень их сформированности в указанный период времени. Автором изучены международно-правовые акты и соответствующие нормативные акты российского национального законодательства XIX века, регламентировавшие соответствующие вопросы. В исследовании проведен историко-правовой анализ процесса юридического оформления вопросов, непосредственно связанных с национальной безопасностью, основывающийся на первоисточниках (международно-правовых документах и актах внутреннего законодательства, принятых в указанный период времени) и научных трудах по соответствующим вопросам. Новизна исследования заключается в историко-правовом анализе международно-правового регулирования вопросов, связанных с национальной безопасностью в его взаимосвязи с национальным правом.Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются следующие: национальная безопасность начала формироваться задолго до появления соответствующей категории, оформление связанных с ней вопросов происходило как на уровне национального, так и на уровне международного права; в XIX веке юридически начала оформляться категория суверенитет, были регламентированы вопросы, связанные с государственной территорией и государственными границами, получили развитие таможенный и миграционный режимы, начала свое формирование система международной безопасности.
Genesis: исторические исследования, 2015-3
Третьякова Е.С. - Становление Министерства иностранных дел Российской империи в XIX - начале XX века c. 672-690

DOI:
10.7256/2409-868X.2015.3.14484

Аннотация: В статье исследуется процесс формирования Министерства иностранных дел, как одного из важнейших органов государственной власти в XIX - начале XX века. Рассмотрены нормативные акты российского государства, определившие структуру и полномочия МИД на этапе активного межгосударственного сотрудничества российского государства. Охарактеризованы основные этапы в процессе формирования структуры и вопросов ведения, проанализированы соответствующие преобразования, имевшие место в ходе проводимой реформы. Уделено внимание отдельным вопросам кадровой политики в рамках указанного министерства. В исследовании проведен историко-правовой анализ заявленных процессов, основывающийся на первоисточниках (актах внутреннего законодательства, принятых в указанный период времени). Проведен историко-правовой анализ процесса формирования Министерства иностранных дел в XIX- начале XX вв., выявлены тенденции, связанные с процессом формирования структуры данного органа государственной власти, осуществлявшего управление внешнеполитической деятельностью в указанный период, на основе анализа нормативных правовых актов рассмотрены структурные элементы МИД, их правовой статус, функции.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"