по
Architecture and design
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Peer-review process > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Publication policy > Editorial board
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Architecture and design" > Rubric "Construction and architecture"
Construction and architecture
Volos I.N., Tereshchenko R.V. - The project of stationing of troops in the conditions of Far North pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2017.2.25075

Abstract: Based on the available information, the authors have designed a project using BIM technologies regarding the stationing of troops in the conditions of Far North. The article presents the materials of architectural-engineering solutions, concept design of military town, architectural-constructive solutions for mobile complexes, and life-supporting infrastructure in the conditions of Far North. The result of this work became a unique architectural design project of creating a modern, specifically oriented towards extreme weather and climatic conditions of the Far North, mobile housing complex. The goal of this scientific work consists in the economically purposeful suggestion on stationing of military personnel of the Russian Federation based on the example of the missile artillery battalion, as well as civic personnel in severe conditions of the Far North with possibility of reorientation of architectural solutions for the needs of the scientific and industrial branches. Due to the information modelling of the building was designed a project, the novelty and distinctness of which is the adopted decisions of the dynamic architecture that allows creating a modern housing complex from the mobile blocks of octagon shape that in its characteristics and economic purposefulness outstrips the existing analogs in the Russian Federation.  
Gunenko E.D. - The peculiarities of formation of background radiation in buildings on the example of Krasnoyarsk Region pp. 22-30

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.4.30029

Abstract: Radon concentration in the air of residential and public buildings is quite acute is a serious concern. Studies conducted in the territory of the Russian Federation, including Krasnoyarsk Region, are aimed at both, the determination of factors forming the indoor background radiation, as well as specific measurements of normative values. Collection and analysis of data, in turn, will allow systematizing such problem as indoor radon concentration, and provide an effective approach towards the implementation of antiradon protection. The article attempts to review and analyze the main sources of the release of radon, using the example of Krasnoyarsk Region, as well as compare the radon load received by the population of Krasnoyarsk Region with such received by the residents of other regions from the particular sources of radon exposure. The article generalizes the experience with regards to radiation situation, acquired over a relatively short history of the existence of this issue in the territory of Russia. Special attention is given to the formation of radiation background in residential and public buildings located in Krasnoyarsk Region, as well as new studies in this field.
Vakhrusheva E.A. - External reinforcement with carbon fiber as a method of strengthening building structures pp. 30-35

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.3.29873

Abstract: In the industrially developed countries, the share of investments in new construction and remodeling of the already existing buildings sites has almost converged; therefore, the question of restoring the load capacity of building structures should be given particular attention. The method of reinforcing building structures with carbon fiber is considered as an alternative to the traditional method. The author notes that the currently used traditional methods are labor intensive and economically impracticable. Thus, the more innovative approach, which implies external reinforcement with carbon fiber, is needed for strengthening the building structures. The analysis of the results of national studies, along with the experience in construction using the external reinforcement system with carbon materials is conducted. The author concludes that despite the fact that this method has a number of advantages: increase of the building load capacity without significantly increasing its weight; reduction of repair costs; reduction of labor-related costs; prolongation of mean time between repairs; option to conduct repairs without shutting down the building, there is a problem of separation of the adhesive layer from the concrete.
Otkeev R.V., Sazanakova K.A. - Analysis of the composition of the lightweight self-compacting concrete pp. 36-42

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.3.29713

Abstract: The materials presented in this article pertain to the lightweight self-compacting concrete – a substance that combines the qualities of lightweight and heavyweight self-compacting concrete. The combination of benefits of the lightweight and self-compacting concrete becomes the new area of research. The article discusses the key issues emerging as a result of combining the two types of the aforementioned materials. Attention is also given to the geographical distribution of case studies over the years, as well as to demonstration of the relative number of research dedicated to the lightweight concrete aggregates. The analyzed results are presented in the form of statistical expressions. The research method is the analysis of scientific publications and studies conducted over the years worldwide. The main conclusions lie in the the information collected for studying the proportions of the mixture that includes chemical and mineral additives, lightweight and normal weight aggregates, fillers, cement, and water. For future research, it is necessary to select suitable components with different ratios and curing conditions to achieve the desired grade of concrete in accordance with the planned application.
Alizade S.A. - Volumetric modular construction: experience and prospects of development pp. 38-52

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2017.1.23079

Abstract: This article examines one of the methods of resolving the issue of ensuring the residents of the Russian regions with affordable and quality housing by means of application of the existing substantial historical experience in implementing the technology of prefabricated modular construction. The author leans on the example of experience of the active industrially developing regions of the country – Voronezh Region, Krasnodarsk Krai, and Krasnoyarsk Krai. The work analyzes the advantages and disadvantages of such construction technology, substantiates its application in the modern conditions, reveals the key value characteristics of such method, as well as provides a brief overview of construction industry over the past 30 years. The author describes the potential of architectural qualities of the volumetric modular buildings. As an example of explaining one of the quality characteristics of the external building envelope, the article presents a thermotechnical calculation through mathematical modeling of heat transfer. Conclusion is formulated about the level of correspondence of the modular buildings with the existing regulatory requirements, sanitary norms, and thermal insulation of buildings. The work considers the advantages of the main architectural qualities of volumetric modular buildings, as well as substantiates the purposefulness of application of such method as a promising direction in development of the construction sector of the prefabricated modular homebuilding.  
Podkovyrin V.S., Podkovyrina K.A. - Impact of the form of the outside corners upon the temperature for indoor surface of the building walls pp. 38-42

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2017.2.25043

Abstract: In the construction practice, the most common angles in architectural morphogenesis are the right angles of outside building walls, but most recent projects utilize various forms of such outside corners. Within the internal structure of the external building corner the temperature distribution and the nature of the heat transfer differs from the surface of the wall, which makes it more vulnerable in sanitary maintenance and thermal protection. In the current construction norms and rules, for carrying out sanitary maintenance requirements the temperature of the indoor surface of the outside corners of the building should not be lower than the temperature of the condensation point of the indoor air. Violation of these requirements can lead to freezing of the corners, formation of condensate, and eventually mold and mildew. The article examines the special problem of changes to the temperature index on the indoor surface of the corner depending on its size and explores the forms of right angle corners. The author presents the results of experimental reading of temperature of the indoor surface of outside corners with 90 and 135-degree angles. The acquired data allowed comparing these angles from the position of sanitary maintenance.
Podkovyrina K.A., Podkovyrin V.S. - Translucent enclosing structures (heat loss reduction methods and global experience in application) pp. 46-51

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.1.27981

Abstract: Building construction in the regions with severe climatic conditions must pay considerable attention to the questions of heat preservation and minimization of heat loss through the external enclosing structures. The article analyzes the main sources heat leakage through translucent enclosing structures and determines that the best course of action is to reduce heat loss via window structure through the use of an effective glass unit. There are three main ways to increase the reduced resistance to heat transfer of a glass unit. Reducing methods of heat transfer, which occurs by convection and radiation, are discussed in detail. The reasons for the emergence of the need to use energy-efficient technologies, as well as global experience in the development and use energy-efficient double-glazed windows are given. The climatic conditions of populated areas of Siberia are compared with the climatic conditions of populated areas of Canada and it is established that the cold in Canadian and Russian territories is almost the same, but their north is deserted, the population is concentrated on the southern border. Thus, populated areas of Siberia have more severe climatic conditions, which is one of the factors that it is necessary not just to learn from foreign experience in using energy-efficient technologies, but to adapt them to more severe weather conditions.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Архитектура и дизайн
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Порядок рецензирования статей > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат > Редакция и редакционный совет > Политика издания
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Архитектура и дизайн" > Рубрика "Строительство и архитектура"
Строительство и архитектура
Волос И.Н., Терещенко Р.В. - Проект размещения войск в условиях Крайнего Севера c. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2017.2.25075

Аннотация: На основе имеющейся информации был спроектирован проект с использованием BIM технологий по размещению войск в условиях Крайнего Севера. В статье представлены материалы архитектурно-планировочных решений зданий, эскизный проект военного городка, архитектурно-конструктивные решения мобильных комплексов и система жизнеобеспечения в условиях Крайнего Севера. Итогом работы стал уникальный архитектурно-планировочный проект создания современного, специально-ориентированного для экстремальных погодных и климатических условий Крайнего Севера, мобильного жилищно-бытового комплекса. Целью научной работы является экономически целесообразное предложение по размещению личного состава подразделений вооруженных сил Российской Федерации на примере зенитно-ракетного дивизиона, а также гражданского персонала в суровых условиях Крайнего Севера с возможностью перепрофилирования архитектурных решений для нужд научной и промышленной отраслей. Благодаря информационному моделированию зданий был получен проект новизной и уникальностью которого являются принятые решения динамической архитектуры, позволяющие создать современный мобильный жилищно-бытовой комплекс из мобильных блоков октагоновой формы, по своим характеристикам и экономической целесообразности опережающий имеющиеся аналоги в Российской Федерации.
Гуненко Е.Д. - Особенности формирования радиационного фона в помещениях зданий на примере Красноярского края c. 22-30

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.4.30029

Аннотация: Вопрос содержания радона в воздухе помещений жилых и общественных зданий стоит достаточно остро. Исследования, проведенные на территории Российской Федерации, в том числе и на территории Красноярского края, направлены как на выявление факторов, формирующих радиационный фон в помещениях, так и на конкретные измерения нормируемых величин. В свою очередь, сбор и анализ данных позволит систематизировать такую проблему, как содержание радона в воздухе помещений, и обеспечить эффективный подход к осуществлению противорадоновой защиты. В статье предпринята попытка рассмотреть и проанализировать основные источники поступления радона в воздух помещений на примере Красноярского края, а также сопоставить радоновую нагрузку, получаемую населением Красноярского края, с нагрузкой, получаемой населением, проживающим в других регионах от конкретных источников облучения радоном. В работе обобщен опыт по формированию радиационной обстановки, накопленный за относительно недолгую историю существования вопроса на территории России. Особое внимание уделялось вопросу формирования радиационного фона в жилых и общественных зданиях, расположенных на территории Красноярского края, а также новым исследованиям в данной области.
Вахрушева Е.А. - Внешнее армирование углеродным волокном как метод усиления строительных конструкций c. 30-35

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.3.29873

Аннотация: В индустриально развитых странах вложение инвестиций в новое строительство и ремонт уже существующих строительных объектов практически сравнялись, поэтому вопросу восстановления несущей способности строительных конструкций необходимо уделить особое внимание. Рассматривается метод усиления строительных конструкций углеродным волокном, как альтернатива традиционному способу. Отмечается, используемые в настоящее время традиционные методы являются трудоемкими и экономически невыгодными, поэтому необходим более современный подход. Для усиления строительных конструкций предлагается к всестороннему изучению инновационный метод – внешнее армирование углеродным волокном. Проводится анализ результатов отечественных исследований, а также опыта строительства с применением системы внешнего армирования углеродными материалами. Делаются выводы о том, что данный метод обладает рядом преимуществ: увеличение несущей способности строительной конструкции без значительного увеличения ее веса, сокращение расходов на ремонт, уменьшение временных и трудовых затрат, увеличение межремонтного периода конструкции, возможность выполнения работ без выведения сооружения из эксплуатации – при этом существует проблема отслаивания клеевого слоя от бетона.
Откеев Р.В., Сазанакова К.А. - Анализ изученности легкого самоуплотняющегося бетона c. 36-42

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.3.29713

Аннотация: Материалы представленной статьи относятся к легкому самоуплотняющемуся бетону – материалу, который сочетает в себе качества легких и тяжелых самоуплотняющихся бетонов. Объединение преимуществ легкого и самоуплотняющегося бетона является новой областью исследований. В статье рассмотрены основные проблемы при сочетании двух видов изучаемых материалов. Так же рассмотрено географическое распределение тематических исследований в разные годы и показано относительное количество тематических исследований с использованием легковесных заполнителей. Проанализированные результаты представлены в виде статистических выражений. Методом исследования является анализ научных публикаций и исследований, представленных в разные года и в различных странах. Основными выводами исследования является собранная информация, используемая для исследования пропорций смеси, включающая химические и минеральные добавки, легкие и обычные заполнители, наполнители, цемент и воду. Для будущих исследований очень полезно выбрать подходящие компоненты с различными соотношениями и условиями отверждения для достижения желаемой марки бетона в соответствии с запланированным применением.
Ализаде С.А. - Объемно-блочное домостроение: опыт и перспективы развития c. 38-52

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2017.1.23079

Аннотация: Рассматривается один из методов решения проблемы обеспечения граждан регионов России доступным и качественным жильем за счет применения имеющей значительный исторический опыт использования в стане комплектно-блочной технологии строительства. Вопросы рассматриваются на примерах опыта активных промышленно-развивающихся регионов страны — Воронежской области, Краснодарского и Красноярского краев. Анализируются преимущества и недостатки данной технологии строительства, обосновывается ее использование в современных условиях. Выявлены основные ценностные характеристики данного метода строительства. Дан краткий обзор опыта строительной индустрии последних тридцати лет. Рассмотрен потенциал архитектурных качеств объемно-блочных зданий. Метод исследования включает изучение исторического опыта, критический анализ основных производственных характеристик, обоснование перспективности рассматриваемой технологии строительства. Как пример обоснования одной из качественных характеристик наружной ограждающей конструкции представлен теплотехнический расчет путем математического моделирования теплопередачи. Сформулированы выводы о том, в какой степени блочные здания соответствуют требованиям действующих стандартов. Определено соответствие конструкций санитарно-гигиеническим требованиям, требованиям тепловой защиты зданий. Рассмотрены преимущества основных архитектурных качеств объемно-блочных зданий. Представлено обоснование целесообразности применения данного метода как перспективного направления развития строительной отрасли комплектно-блочного домостроения.
Подковырин В.С., Подковырина К.А. - Влияние форм наружных углов на температурные показатели для внутренних поверхностей стен здания c. 38-42

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2017.2.25043

Аннотация: В исторической практике строительства формообразованию зданий наиболее свойственны были прямые углы наружных стен зданий, однако в настоящее время все чаще строятся объекты с разнообразной формой таких наружных углов. В теле конструкции наружного угла здания распределение температур и характер теплопередачи отличается от глади стены, что делает его уязвимым местом в обеспечении санитарной гигиены и тепловой защиты. В действующих строительных нормах и правилах для выполнения санитарно-гигиенических требований температура внутренней поверхности наружных углов здания регламентирована не ниже температуры точки росы внутреннего воздуха. Нарушение данных требований может привести к промерзанию углов, образованию конденсата, а впоследствии - плесени и грибка. В статье рассматривается специальная проблема изменения показателя температуры на внутренней поверхности угла в зависимости от его величины - рассмотрены формы прямого и тупого углов. Представлены результаты экспериментального определения температуры внутренней поверхности наружных углов с величинами 90° и 135°. По полученным данным произведено сравнение этих углов с позиции санитарной гигиены.
Подковырина К.А., Подковырин В.С. - Светопрозрачные ограждающие конструкции (методы снижения тепловых потерь и мировой опыт применения) c. 46-51

DOI:
10.7256/2585-7789.2018.1.27981

Аннотация: При строительстве зданий в регионах с суровыми климатическими условиями необходимо большое внимание уделять вопросам сохранения тепла и минимизировать теплопотери через наружные ограждающие конструкции. В работе проанализированы основные пути потерь тепла через светопрозрачные ограждающие конструкции и выявлено, что целесообразнее уменьшать теплопотери через оконную конструкцию, за счет использования эффективного стеклопакета. Описаны три основных способа увеличения приведенного сопротивления теплопередаче стеклопакета, разобраны методы снижения передачи тепла, которая происходит конвекций и излучением. Приводятся причины возникновения необходимости в применении энергоэффективных технологий, а так же мировой опыт развития и применения энергоэффективных стеклопакетов. Произведено сравнение климатических условий населенных районов Сибири с климатическими условиями населенных районов Канады и установлено, что характеристики холода на канадской и российской территориях почти одинаковы, но их север безлюднее, население сосредоточено на южной границе. Таким образом, населенные районы Сибири имеют более жесткие климатические условия, что является одним из факторов того, что необходимо не просто перенимать зарубежный опыт использования энергоэффективных технологий, а адаптировать их под более суровые погодные условия.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"