NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice - rubric Public law: New challenges and realities
по
NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice" > Rubric "Public law: New challenges and realities"
Public law: New challenges and realities
Aleva-German E. - Principle of centralization of branches of the Office of the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation: evolution and current state pp. 11-17

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2020.4.34622

Abstract: This article examines the current state of legal regulation of organization and activity of the Office of the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation from perspective of the principle of centralization of its branches defined in legal science. Analysis is conducted on the existing scientific viewpoints pertaining to the principle of centralization. Emphasizes is places on the polemical nature of the approaches towards this principle. The author draws parallel with the principle of uniformity of the branches of Prosecutor's Office, as well as turns to the most remarkable historical stages of its emergence and establishment. The article explores the impact of transformations that occurred as a result of the 2020 constitutional reform upon the current state of legal regulation of the principle of centralization. Amendments to the Constitution of the Russian Federation that stem from the major constitutional reform of 2020, as well as subsequent amendments introduced into the corresponding Federal Law “On the Prosecutor's Office of the Russian Federation” significantly affected the legal consolidation of the principles of organization and activity of the Office of the Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation. Based on the analysis of peculiarities and characteristics of the principle of centralization of the branches of Prosecutor's Office, and their comparison with the wording of the current legislation, the author claims evident weakening of this principle. The author stresses the need to put every effort with regards to lawmaking activity on the regulatory and departmental levels aimed at preserving this principle. .
Rouvinsky R.Z., Komarova T. - Social Credit System in the People's Republic of China: normative legal framework and principles of functionality pp. 18-53

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2020.4.34365

Abstract: This article examines the normative legal framework and principles of functionality of the Social Credit System that is currently being implemented in the People's Republic of China. For the first time in legal science, the Social Credit System is viewed not as an organizational and regulatory technique that in one or another way is related to law, but rather as an independent legal institution relevant to the branch of administrative law. The application of formal-legal and comparative-legal methods allows describing the hierarchy of sources of the Chinese law pertaining to social credit mechanisms and procedures, as well as giving characteristics to major provisions of the corresponding normative acts. The peculiarities of legal regulation of the mechanisms and procedures that comprise the Social Credit System in PRC include the following aspects: sublegislative nature of such regulation, prevalence of joint lawmaking, focal role of normative legal acts of the Chinese government, declarative character and ambiguity of multiple legal provisions with regards to the Social Credit System. The author underline the specificity of interpretation of the normative legal acts of the People's Republic of China, usage by the lawmaking branches of moral categories in formulation of provisions for regulation of elaboration and implementation of the social credit mechanisms. The provisions of governmental and departmental normative legal acts pertaining to the Social Credit System are correlated with the provisions of the current Constitution of the People's Republic of China.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

NB: Административное право и практика администрирования - рубрика Публичное право: новые проблемы и реалии
по
NB: Административное право и практика администрирования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования" > Рубрика "Публичное право: новые проблемы и реалии"
Публичное право: новые проблемы и реалии
Алева-Герман Е.А. - Принцип централизации системы органов российской прокуратуры: развитие и современное состояние c. 11-17

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2020.4.34622

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается современное состояние правового регулирования организации и деятельности прокуратуры Российской Федерации с позиций выделяемого в юридической науке принципа централизации системы органов прокуратуры. Автор анализирует имеющиеся в науке точки зрения относительно принципа централизации, подчеркивает дискуссионный характер подходов к этому принципу, приводит его соотношение с принципом единства системы органов прокуратуры, а также обращается к наиболее интересным историческим этапам его возникновения и развития. Рассматриваются аспекты влияния преобразований, произошедших в результате конституционной реформы 2020 года, на текущее состояние правового регулирования принципа централизации. Внесение поправок в Конституцию Российской Федерации, произошедшее в результате масштабной конституционной реформы 2020 года, а также последующее сопутствующее внесение изменений в корреспондирующий Федеральный «О прокуратуре Российской Федерации» оказали существенное влияние на правовое закрепление принципов организации и деятельности российской прокуратуры. Анализируя черты и характеристики принципа централизации системы органов прокуратуры и сопоставляя их с формулировками действующего законодательства, автор констатирует явное ослабление этого принципа.Автор высказывает суждение о том, что необходимо приложить все усилия в части правотворческой деятельности на подзаконном и ведомственном уровне, нацеленные на сохранение этого принципа.
Рувинский Р.З., Комарова Т.Д. - Система социального кредита в Китайской Народной Республике: нормативно-правовые основания и принципы функционирования c. 18-53

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2020.4.34365

Аннотация: В данной статье исследуются нормативно-правовые основания и принципы функционирования Системы социального кредита (доверия), внедряемой в настоящее время в КНР. Впервые в юридической науке Система социального кредита рассматривается не в качестве организационно-управленческой техники, имеющей то или иное отношение к праву, а в качестве самостоятельного правового института, относящегося преимущественно к отрасли административного права. На основе использования формально-юридического и сравнительно-правового методов исследования обрисована иерархия источников китайского права, касающихся социально-кредитных механизмов и процедур, представлена характеристика наиболее значимых положений соответствующих нормативных актов. В числе особенностей правового регулирования механизмов и процедур, составляющих Систему социального кредита в КНР отмечаются: подзаконный характер такого регулирования, распространённость актов совместного правотворчества, центральная роль нормативных правовых актов китайского правительства, декларативный характер и размытость многих правоположений, касающихся Системы социального кредита. Отмечается специфичность языка изложения нормативных правовых актов КНР, использование правотворческими субъектами моральных категорий при формулировании положений, направленных на регламентацию разработки и внедрения социально-кредитных механизмов. Положения правительственных и ведомственных нормативных правовых актов, касающиеся Системы социального кредита, соотнесены с положениями действующей Конституции КНР.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"