NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice" > Rubric "Administrative law, municipal law and the issues of informatization"
Administrative law, municipal law and the issues of informatization
Gryaznova E.V. - Municipal management personnel training in the system of information culture pp. 36-47

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.1.18447

Abstract: The research subject is the range of problems of municipal management personnel training in the system of information culture. The research object is the workforce capacity of municipal entities. The author considers the set of problems of municipal management personnel training existing in Russia. Special attention is paid to the problem of a low level of information potential of municipal officials, which is considered as an element of the information culture system. Information potential as a dialectical unity of information needs and capacities of the subjects of management provides for the effective use of the results of informatization in the management of municipal entities. The research methodology is based on the methods of analysis and generalization, the activity approach, the method of typologies building. The author applies the method of processing and reporting sociological data. The research results show that the main reason for a low level of information potential of municipal officials is an inadequate development of algorithms of professional training and reskilling of municipal officers in the discipline “Information culture of municipal officers”. For its development, it is necessary to know properly the structure of information potential as an element of information culture, to be able to formulate the necessary professional requirements for municipal officers training in the context of municipal management informatization. 
Khaliullin A.I. - Use of information technologies in the work of prosecution agencies of the Russian Federation pp. 50-53

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.2.22896

Abstract: The article considers the promising directions of use of information technologies for the purpose of raising the effectiveness of prosecutor’s supervision and organization of the work of prosecution agencies of the Russian Federation. The author gives special attention to the current state of the normative base of electronic document management in prosecution agencies, and states the necessity of its further development. The author considers the positive experience of organization of the information system of prosecution agencies, automatized information complexes and specialized information systems. The research methodology is based on the functional method, the method of structural analysis and content-analysis. The author also applies general logical methods: analysis, synthesis, deduction and induction. The author suggests launching the particular elements of such public administration concepts as “state as an information processing platform” and “state as structure providing government services”. The author suggests maximum simplification of the existing procedures by means of automatization of composing and processing of documents, minimization of human’s involvement in adoption and registration of documents, and the possibility of checkback of the applicant’s documents.  
Lokhmanov D.V. - Problems of the public service transparency in the Russian Federation pp. 70-82

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.5.18068

Abstract: The author studies the reform aimed at the provision of transparency of public administration and public service in the Russian Federation. The author comes to the conclusion that the recent lack of efficiency of the law enforcement activities of the federal executive authorities, aimed at increasing the transparency of civil service, is conditioned by the absence of administrative regulation of these activities and the lack of personal interest of civil servants in the results of such activities. The methodology of the research is based on the modern achievements of epistemology. The author applies general philosophical and theoretical methods (dialectics, the systems approach, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling), traditional legal methods (formal logical), the methods of specific sociological research (statistical methods, expert assessments, etc.), and the comparative method. Law enforcement activities, aimed at increasing the efficiency of civil service in the Russian Federation, are not productive enough; some regulatory acts, described in the Methodological recommendations for the projects of transparency in the federal executive authorities, have not been developed yet. The author of the research proposes the specific measures of increasing the transparency of public administration and civil service in the Russian Federation. 
Bukalerova L.A., Ostroushko A.V. - The specificity of criminal, administrative and civil responsibility for the offences in the information sphere within the system of public management pp. 81-94

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.1.14109

Abstract: The object of the research is a range of public relations emerging in the sphere of the official information in the field of public and municipal management, and public relations in the sphere of its protection from infringements. The protected official information in the sphere of public and municipal management is considered in the paper. Isolation of information offences in the sphere of public management into a separate group simplifies the definition of their nature, the comprehension of their essence, and the formation of the preventive system. The definition of the specificity of information offences in the sphere of public management and their characteristics helps to assess the degree of their danger and to regulate more thoroughly the use of criminal, administrative or civil responsibility for unlawful deeds in the sphere of public management. The authors use the set of general scientific and special methods of cognition of social-legal reality. The methodology of the research is based on the dialectical method and the requirements for objectivity, universality, historicism and the clarity of truth. Among the general scientific methods the authors use the methods of analysis, synthesis, comparison and measurement. As the special scientific method the authors use the comparative-legal method. The authors come to the conclusion about the need to classify and unite all information offences in the sphere of public management into a separate category. The authors suggest the following understanding of information offences in the sphere of public management – the infringements in which the protected official information is an object of an offence or an instrument of an offence. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

NB: Административное право и практика администрирования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования" > Рубрика "АДМИНИСТРАТИВНОЕ И МУНИЦИПАЛЬНОЕ ПРАВО И ПРОБЛЕМЫ ИНФОРМАТИЗАЦИИ"
АДМИНИСТРАТИВНОЕ И МУНИЦИПАЛЬНОЕ ПРАВО И ПРОБЛЕМЫ ИНФОРМАТИЗАЦИИ
Грязнова Е.В. - Проблемы подготовки кадров муниципального управления в системе информационной культуры c. 36-47

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.1.18447

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются проблемы подготовки кадров муниципального управления в системе информационной культуры. Объектом исследования является кадровый потенциал муниципальных образований.Автор рассматривает комплекс проблем подготовки кадров муниципального управления, существующий в нашей стране. Особое внимание уделяется проблеме низкого уровня информационного потенциала муниципальных служащих, который рассматривается как элемент системы информационной культуры. Информационный потенциал как диалектическое единство информационных потребностей и способностей субъектов управления обеспечивает эффективное использование результатов информатизации в управленческой деятельности муниципальных образований. Основными методами исследования являются метод анализа и обобщения, деятельностный подход, метод построения типологий. В работе используются методы обработки и представления статистических данных. Полученный результат показал, что основной причиной низкого уровня информационного потенциала муниципальных служащих является не разработанность алгоритмов подготовки и переподготовки кадров муниципального управления по направлению «Информационная культура муниципальных служащих». Для его разработки необходимо четкое представление структуры информационного потенциала как элемента информационной культуры, что позволит сформулировать необходимые квалификационные требования подготовки муниципальных служащих в условиях информатизации муниципального управления.
Лохманов Д.В. - Проблемы открытости государственной гражданской службы Российской Федерации c. 70-82

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.5.18068

Аннотация: Предметом статьи является исследование реформы по обеспечению открытости государственного управления и государственной гражданской службы Российской Федерации. Основной вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в том, что в настоящее время отмечается слабая эффективность и результативность правоприменительной деятельности федеральных органов исполнительной власти по повышению открытости государственной гражданской службы по причинам отсутствия административной регламентации этой деятельности и отсутствия личной заинтересованности государственных гражданских служащих в результатах деятельности по повышению открытости федеральных органов исполнительной власти. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.), компаративистский (сравнительный). Правоприменительная деятельность по повышению открытости государственной гражданской службы Российской Федерации пока что не столь эффективна и результативна, до сих пор остаются неразработанными предложенные в Методических рекомендациях по реализации принципов открытости в федеральных органах исполнительной власти нормативные акты. В связи с этим автором разрабатываются предложения по принятию мер, направленных на повышение открытости государственного управления и государственной гражданской службы Российской Федерации.
Букалерова Л.А., Остроушко А.В. - Специфика уголовной, административной, гражданско-правовой ответственности за информационные правонарушения в системе публичного управления c. 81-94

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.1.14109

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в данной работе являются общественные отношения, складывающиеся по поводу охраняемой законом официальной информации в сфере государственного и муниципального управления, а так же общественные отношения по поводу охраны указанной сферы от противоправных посягательств. Охраняемая официальная информация, обращающаяся в сфере государственного и муниципального управления, является предметом исследования настоящей статьи. Обособление информационных правонарушений в сфере публичного управления в отдельную группу позволяет более четко определить их природу, глубже усвоить сущность данных явлений, эффективнее выстроить систему их предупреждения. Определяя специфику информационных правонарушений в сфере публичного управления и их характеристики, возможно определить степень их опасности и более детально регламентировать применение уголовной, административной, гражданско-правовой ответственности за противоправные деяния в сфере публичного управления. Для подготовки статьи авторами были использованы следующие методологические основы: совокупность общенаучных и специальных методов познания социально-правовой действительности. Методологический базис исследования представлен диалектическим методом с присущими ему требованиями объективности, всесторонности, историзма и конкретности истины. Из числа общенаучных методов исследования использовались методы анализа, синтеза, сравнения, измерения. В качестве частного научного метода применялся сравнительно-правовой метод . Основным выводом проведенного исследования является предложение о необходимости классифицировать и объединить все информационные правонарушения в сфере публичного управления в самостоятельную категорию. Авторы предлагают под информационными правонарушениями в сфере публичного управления понимать противоправные посягательства, в которых охраняемая официальная информация является предметом правонарушения либо использована как средство совершения правонарушения.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"