NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice" > Rubric "Academic life"
Academic life
Bikeev I.I., Magizov R.R. - Review of the monograph by P.A. Kabanov “Anti-corruption monitoring in Russian regions: issues of theory and practice of legal regulation”. Nizhny Novgorod: Nizhny Novgorod Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, 2015. – 181 p. pp. 26-39

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.3.19010

Abstract: The subject of the analysis is the monographic research by Pavel Aleksandrovich Kabanov, Doctor of Legal Sciences, Professor of the department of criminology of Nizhny Novgorod Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, devoted to the problem of “Anti-corruption monitoring in Russian regions: issues of theory and practice of legal regulation” and published at Nizhny Novgorod Academy of the MIA of Russia. The purpose of the research is the assessment of the quality of the scientific work devoted to the scientifically and practically important problem. The tasks of the research are: a) searching for, detecting and describing the merits of the work; b) searching for, detecting and describing the issues requiring further development by the author or other scholars. The research methodology is based on the dialectical materialism and the related methods of system and structural analysis. The scientific novelty consists in the authors’ assessment of a significant innovative monographic research by professor Kabanov devoted to the issues of organization and realization of anti-corruption monitoring in the Russian Federation on regional and municipal level. The authors’ conclusions have a significant scientific importance for the development of anti-corruption monitoring as an independent measuring tool of anti-corruption practice. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
NB: Административное право и практика администрирования
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования" > Рубрика "Научная жизнь."
Научная жизнь.
Бикеев И.И., Магизов Р.Р. - Рецензия на монографию: Кабанов П.А. Антикоррупционный мониторинг в субъектах Российской Федерации: вопросы теории и практики правового регулирования. – Нижний Новгород: Нижегородская академия МВД России, 2015. – 181 с. c. 26-39

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.3.19010

Аннотация: Предметом проведенного анализа является монографическое исследование доктора юридических наук, профессора кафедры криминология Нижегородской академии МВД России Кабанова Павла Александровича, подготовленное на тему "Антикоррупционный мониторинг в субъектах Российской Федерации: вопросы теории и практики правового регулирования" и опубликованного по месту работы автора - в Нижегородской академии МВД России.Цель исследования - оценка качества вышедшего научного произведения по актуальной в научном плане и важной для региональной практики противодействия коррупции.Задачи исследования: а) поиск, обнаружение и фиксация (описание) достоинств произведения; б) поиск, обнаружение и фиксация (описание), вопросов требующих дополнительной разработки от автора или иных лиц. Методологическую основу исследования монографического исследования выступил диалектический материализм и основанные на нем методы системного и структурного анализа. Научная новизна подготовленного исследования заключается в авторской оценке крупного инновационного монографического исследования профессора П.А. Кабанова, посвященного вопросам организации и осуществления антикоррупционного мониторинга в Российской Федерации на региональном и муниципальном уровне. Представленные авторами выводы имеют важное научное значение для развития антикоррупционного мониторинга как самостоятельного измерительного инструмента практики противодействия коррупции.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"