по
NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice" > Rubric "Administrative and municipal legal practice"
Administrative and municipal legal practice
Kistova A.V., Moskalyuk M.V., Sertakova E.A., Dvoretskaya A.P. - The use of the name of Vasilii Ivanovich Surikov for the construction of a positive image of Krasnoyarsk pp. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.6.20967

Abstract: The article considers the peculiarities of the formation of the image of V.I. Surikov as a brand figure of Krasnoyarsk. For Krasnoyarsk dwellers, the name of V.I. Surikov is the symbol of recognition, creative success and Siberian uniqueness. Owing to the creative work of the great painter, a sort of a “Surikov’s cultural nest” has formed in Krasnoyarsk. Surikov played a significant role in the formation of cultural (aesthetic) views of the local community. In the first third of the twentieth century, the signs and symbols of the hero of the place had been forming within the memorial Surikov’s tradition. The research methodology includes the popular territorial branding algorithm, aimed at the creation of sustainable positive associations, connected with the hero of the Place. The authors of the study formulate the thesis that Krasnoyarsk easily fits in the geo-cultural branding of Russia and the world. The article demonstrates, how, via the project activity of the Museum-estate of Surikov and Krasnoyarsk Art Museum, the specific regional identity, connected with the image of Surikov, is being formed. 
Stukalov A.V. - Legal Aspects and Implementation Features of Authorities of Local Governments in the Sphere of Housing and Public Utilities pp. 24-83
Abstract: The article is devoted to the legal aspects of authorities of local governments in the sphere of housing and public utilities. The author talks about the need to adopt a federal law "Conerning activity of local governments in the field of housing and public utilities". Legal modernization of the legislation in the sphere of housing and public utilities is inseparably linked with formation of the social welfare state in Russia.
Voenkova N. - Licensing supervision: state and prospects pp. 29-40

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.22179

Abstract: The research subject includes legal and organizational problems of administrative regulation of the activities of licensing authorities. The author analyzes the basic statutory instruments in the sphere of licensing, and some problems of their application. The author detects the problems of licensing supervision, including the absence of a precise list of compulsory licensing requirements, and the application of the regulations, adopted in the USSR and the RSFSR as licensing requirements. Besides, the author analyzes the statistical data of licensing authorities about court-ordered revocation of licenses in 2016. The research methodology is based on the modern achievements in epistemology. The author applies general scientific methods (system method, analysis synthesis, analogy, observation, modeling, and comparison), which help distinguish the main development trends and patterns of the subject under study. The scientific novelty consists in the substantiation of the necessity to vest licensing authorities with the powers to revoke the issued licenses according to the administrative procedure in the situations, specified in the Federal Law No 99 “On particular forms of activity licensing” of 4 May, 2011, and the reasonability of working out the draft federal law on permitting activities
Sineokii O.V. - Socio-communication characteristics of internal and service phonodocuments: essence, typology, functions, legal regime pp. 50-72

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.4.23795

Abstract: This study is performed at the intersection of document science, archive science, information law and some related sciences. It describes the phenomenon of a phonodocument in the global communications space from the position of analysis of its evolution, current condition and directions of transformations. The research subject is the content, typology, service functions, legal peculiarities of internal phonodocuments functioning as sources of recorder information of various types. The purpose of the study is to specify internal phonodocuments as a specific sector of service means within the development of an integral concept of genesis and functioning of phonodocuments, and to specify the classification of information audio-sources of this type. The research methodology is based on the metatheory of social communication (noocommunicology). It helps consider the processes of creation, production, distribution, use and storage of an internal phonodocument as a system. The author uses the methods of comparative analysis, scientific prognostication, terminological analysis and archive science. Based on the interdisciplinary synthesis of socio-communication, system-functional, synergetic, sociocultural, historical-typological approaches, the author outlines the specificities of internal phonodocuments compared with other types of audio sources. The author presents the phonodocumental communication concept as disconnected elements, which had been brought together and integrated into the balanced system. The typology of phonodocuments is based on new features – types of sound carriers, peculiarities of recorder audio content and specificity of service functions. The author broadens the field of study by means of in-depth systematization of the bulk of non-musical phonodocuments. The author distinguishes internal phonodocuments as a specific cluster of communications space. For the first time in scientific literature, the author studies the essence and the purpose of phonodocuments of this type, formulates the key patterns of formation and principles of classification of internal phonodocuments. The author describes advantages and disadvantages of revision of consumer forms of internal phonodocuments, proposes the directions of improvement of legislative support of legal regime of internal phonodocuments with restricted access. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

NB: Административное право и практика администрирования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования" > Рубрика "Административная и муниципальная практика."
Административная и муниципальная практика.
Кистова А.В., Москалюк М.В., Сертакова Е.А., Дворецкая А.П. - Использование имени Василия Ивановича Сурикова в конструировании положительного образа города Красноярска c. 1-13

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.6.20967

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются особенности формирования образа художника В.И. Сурикова в качестве брендовой фигуры города Красноярска. Для горожан имя В.И. Сурикова – символ признания, творческих успехов, сибирской самобытности. Благодаря творчеству великого живописца в Красноярске сформировалось своеобразное «суриковское культурное гнездо». Суриков сыграл заметную роль в формировании культурных (эстетических) воззрений местного сообщества. В первой трети ХХ века в рамках мемориальной суриковской традиции постепенно формируются знаки и символы, связанные с героем места. Методологией данного исследования выступил алгоритм создания геокультурного брендинга территории, обсуждаемый сегодня обществом, направленный на создание устойчивых позитивных ассоциаций, связанных с героем Места. Основным выводом проведенного исследования является тезис о том, что Красноярск легко вписывается в геокультурный брендинг России и мира. Статья демонстрирует как через проектную деятельность Музея-усадьбы им. В.И. Сурикова и Красноярского художественного музея формируется специфическая региональная идентичность, связанная с образом Сурикова.
Стукалов А.В. - Правовые аспекты полномочий органов местного самоуправления в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства и особенности их реализации c. 24-83
Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются правовые аспекты полномочий органов местного самоуправления в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства. Автор рассуждает о необходимости принятия федерального закона «О деятельности органов местного самоуправления в области жилищно-коммунального хозяйства». Правовая модернизация законодательства в сфере ЖКХ неразрывно связана со становлением социального государства в России.
Военкова Н.П. - Лицензионный контроль: состояние и перспективы c. 29-40

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.1.22179

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются проблемы правового и организационного характера, связанные с административно-правовым регулированием деятельности лицензирующих органов. Автором проанализированы основные нормативные правовые акты, действующие в настоящее время в сфере лицензирования, а также некоторые проблемы, возникающие в связи с их применением. По результатам анализа выявлены проблемы, возникающие в настоящее время при проведении лицензионного контроля, такие как отсутствие четкого перечня лицензионных требований, соблюдение которых обязательно лицензиатом, установление актов СССР и РСФСР в качестве лицензионных требований. Кроме того автор проводит анализ статистической информации лицензирующих органов о состоянии аннулирования лицензий по решению судов в 2016 г. Методологическую основу работы составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общенаучные методы познания (системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, наблюдение, моделирование, сравнение), которые позволили выявить основные тенденции и закономерности развития изучаемого предмета. Научная новизна исследования заключается в обосновании автором необходимости наделения лицензирующих органов, выдавших лицензии, полномочиями по аннулированию лицензий в административном порядке в случаях, определенных в Федеральном законе от 4 мая 2011 г. № 99-ФЗ «О лицензировании отдельных видов деятельности», а также о целесообразности разработки проекта федерального закона о разрешительной деятельности.
Синеокий О.В. - Социокоммуникационная характеристика служебных и сервисных фонодокументов: сущность, типология, функции, правовой режим c. 50-72

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.4.23795

Аннотация: Исследование, выполненное на стыке документоведения, архивоведения, информационного права и ряда смежных научных направлений, посвящено описанию феномена фонодокумента в мировом коммуникационном пространстве с позиции анализа его эволюции, современного состояния и направлений трансформаций. Предмет публикации – содержание, типология, сервисные функции, правовые особенности функционирования служебных фонодокументов как источников зафиксированной аудиоинформации разных видов. Цель публикации – в рамках развития целостной концепции генезиса и функционирования фонодокументной коммуникации вычленить служебные фонодокументы как особый сектор специфических сервисных средств и уточнить классификацию информационных аудиоисточников данного типа. Методологической базой исследования является метатеория социальной коммуникации (ноокоммуникология), что позволило системно рассмотреть процессы создания, производства, распространения, использования и хранения служебного фонодокумента. Использованы методы сравнительного анализа, научного прогнозирования, терминологического анализа, архивоведческий. На основе междисциплинарного синтеза социокоммуникативного, системно-функционального, синергетического, социокультурного, историко-типологического подходов выявлены специфические особенности, отличающие служебные фонодокументы от аудиальных источников других типов. Концепция фонодокументной коммуникации представлена в виде разобщённых элементов, органично собранных воедино и интегрированных в сбалансированную систему. Типология фонодокументов базируется на новых признаках – видах звуконосителей, особенностях зафиксированного аудиоконтента и специфике сервисных функций. Предпринято значительное расширение исследовательского поля за счёт углублённой систематизации блока немузыкальных фонодокументов – в качестве особого кластера коммуникационного пространства выделены служебные фонодокументы. Впервые в научной литературе выяснены сущность и назначение фонодокументов данного типа. Сформулированы основные закономерности формирования и принципы классификации служебных фонодокументов. Указаны преимущества и недостатки ревизии потребительских форматов служебных фонодокументов. Предложены направления совершенствования нормативного обеспечения правового режима служебных фонодокументов с ограниченным доступом.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"