NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice" > Rubric "Law-enforcement legislation"
Law-enforcement legislation
Maiorov V.I. - Problems of organization of voluntary people’s patrols as a form of participation of citizens in public order protection (the case of Chelyabinsk region) pp. 9-14

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.4.20145

Abstract: The paper considers the principles of people’s patrols functioning as one of the forms of participation of citizens in public order protection. The interaction of citizens and law enforcement agencies, aimed at law and order maintenance and rights and lawful interests of citizens protection, is one of the main directions of work reflected in the federal laws “On Police” and “On the participation of citizens in public order protection”. The author analyzes the most important problems of people’s patrol’s activities, using the case of Chelyabinsk region, and proposes the ways of their solution. The research methodology is based on the recent achievements in epistemology. The author applies general philosophical and theoretical research methods (dialectics, the system method, analysis synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation and modeling), traditional legal methods (formal logical) and the methods of special sociological research (statistical, expert assessments, etc.). The author concludes that at present, in order to increase the effectiveness of public order protection, it is necessary to improve legal and organizational bases of cooperation between citizens and the police. The author asserts that it is necessary to increase the quality of interaction between citizens in the sphere of public order protection. The author demonstrates the peculiarities of this interaction in Chelyabinsk region. 
Tsvetkov I.B. - Investigator’s authorities in ensuring the realization of rights and legitimate interests of the accused when bringing a charge against him pp. 12-18

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.3.19118

Abstract: The research subject is the legal regime of the investigator’s work aimed at ensuring the realization of rights and legitimate interests of the accused when bringing a charge against him. The author analyzes the provisions of the current legislation in the sphere of criminal legal proceedings and investigation. The research object is the range of social relations emerging in the process of preliminary investigation when involving a person as a defendant. Special attention is paid to the investigator’s work in the field of explaining the rights and legitimate interests to the accused and ensuring the realization of these rights. The author applies the set of general scientific and special research methods of cognition including the normative-logical method, system analysis, synthesis, analysis, deduction, induction and others. The novelty of the study lies in the proposals about the development of forms and methods of legal regulation of the mechanism of realization of investigator’s authorities in ensuring the implementation of rights and legitimate interests of the accused when bringing a charge against him. The author concludes that the investigator’s work aimed at ensuring the realization of rights and legitimate interests of a person is possible and should be executed even before involving this person as a defendant. The investigator must inform the person about his procedural rights and ensure the conditions for their realization before indictment. 
Kravchenko A.G., Khazhirokov V.A. - The models of the state’s law enforcement function in a federation: a comparative-legal aspect pp. 26-38

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.5.20248

Abstract: The article studies the issues of reception of the elements of law enforcement models of foreign states into Russia’s legal space. The research subject is the national law enforcement models of federations. The purpose of the research is the detection of the correlation between regional factors and particular national law enforcement models. The authors hypothesize that a national law enforcement model of any state directly depends on the range of regional factors, formed in the context of internal peculiarities (ethnocultural, religious, socio-economic, etc.) and external threats (trans-border crime, geopolitical interests, international terrorism, ets.). The research methodology is based on general philosophical and theoretical methods (dialectics, the system method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation and modeling) and special research methods: the comparative-legal, system, culturological, historical, etc. The scientific novelty of the research consists in the original approach to the understanding of the problem of search for the ideal law enforcement model for the Russian state with the help of the analysis of the roots of national peculiarities of the law enforcement function modeling as the objective grounds of differences in traditional systems of means, methods and ways of protection of law and order in a state. The authors consider the national law enforcement models of the USA, England, Germany, Japan, Singapore and the countries of the Islamic law, and analyze the attempt to create a universal law enforcement model within international law. The authors formulate the conclusions, containing generalizations, including the theses about the historical nature of the particular national law enforcement models, their objective dependence on the particular mental, historical, geopolitical, criminogenic, political and other conditions, and the related limitedness of legal receptions from other national law enforcement systems and their integration into Russia’s legal space. 
Tul'skaya E.A. - Principles of disciplinary practice in internal affairs pp. 38-49

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.2.22377

Abstract: The paper considers the problem of disciplinary practice in internal affairs and substantiates the necessity to ensure discipline and legality in internal affairs. The problem in determined by legal and organizational problems, connected with disciplinary practice provision. The topicality of the issue under study is determined by the fact that discipline and legality in internal affairs influence the quality of the police’s work. The author proves that the effectiveness of disciplinary practice is affected by the quality of formalized principles of its provision. Based on the conducted research, the author suggests improving the mechanism of implementation of particular principles of disciplinary practice. The research methodology is based on traditional methods if scientific cognition. The author applies general philosophical methods (dialectics, the system method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction and induction), traditional methods of jurisprudence (formal logical), and the methods of specific sociological research (statistical assessments, etc.). The author concludes that at the present time, to ensure disciplinary practice in internal affairs of Russia, it is necessary to improve the quality of the corresponding principles and take them into account in law enforcement activities of internal affairs agencies. The author reveals the content of the principles of disciplinary practice and formulates their concepts in the theoretical aspect. 
Obydenova T.V. - On the issue of use of the positive experience of Germany in the field of juvenile delinquency prevention in Russia pp. 45-61

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.1.15872

Abstract: The article focuses on the problems of legal and organizational measures related to the administrative and legal regulation of juvenile delinquency prevention. The author carries out a theoretical and legal analysis of the concepts of legal regulation of preventive activities of the police forces in Germany from the position of administrative-legal regulation of juvenile delinquency prevention. The paper presents the author's positions about the notion of administrative-legal prevention of juvenile delinquency. The main attention is paid to the development of methods and methodology of administrative-legal regulation of juvenile delinquency prevention from the standpoint of German experience. The methodology of the research is based on the recent achievements of epistemology. The author uses the general philosophical and theoretical methods (dialectics, the systems method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling), the traditional legal methods (formal logic), as well as the methods used in the concrete sociological research (the statistical methods, expert assessments, etc.).The author comes to the conclusion about the need to use the experience of law enforcement agencies of Germany in the prevention of administrative offences committed by minors. The author analyzes the activities of special entities carrying out the prevention and suppression of juvenile delinquency in Germany and the possibility of their use in Russia.The novelty of the article lies in the proposals to develop the forms and methods of administrative-legal regulation of preventive activities in the sphere of the interior.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

NB: Административное право и практика администрирования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования" > Рубрика "Полицейское право."
Полицейское право.
Майоров В.И. - Проблемы организации добровольных народных дружин как формы участия граждан в охране общественного порядка (на примере Челябинской области) c. 9-14

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.4.20145

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются основы функционирования народных дружин, представляющих собой одну из форм участия граждан в охране общественного порядка. Взаимодействие граждан и правоохранительных органов с целью поддержания правопорядка, а также обеспечения прав и законных интересов граждан, является перспективным направлением получившим свое отражение в Федеральных законах «О полиции» и «Об участии граждан в охране общественного порядка». Автор статьи проводит анализ наиболее важных проблем в деятельности народных дружин на примере Челябинской области и дает рекомендации по их решению. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). Важный вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в том, что в настоящее время для эффективной охраны общественного порядка необходимо улучшать правовые и организационные основы взаимодействия граждан и полиции. Основным вкладом, который сделан автором в настоящей статье это необходимость повышение качества взаимодействия граждан и общественности в сфере охраны общественного порядка. Показаны особенности такого взаимодействия в Челябинской области.
Цветков И.Б. - Полномочия следователя по обеспечению реализации прав и законных интересов обвиняемого при предъявлении ему обвинения c. 12-18

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.3.19118

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является правовой режим деятельности следователя, направленной на обеспечение реализации прав и законных интересов обвиняемого при предъявлении ему обвинения. В статье проведён теоретико-правовой анализ положений действующего законодательства в сфере уголовного судопроизводства и оперативно-розыскной работы правоохранительных органов. Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения, возникающие в стадии предварительного расследования при привлечении лица в качестве обвиняемого. Особое внимание в исследовании уделено деятельности следователя по исполнению процессуальной обязанности, связанной с разъяснением обвиняемому его прав и законных интересов, а также с обеспечением возможности реализации этих прав. В работе использован комплекс общенаучных и частно-научных методов познания, которые включают в себя такие методы, как нормативно-логический метод, системный метод, синтез, анализ, дедукция, индукция и другие методы научно-исследовательской деятельности. Новизна статьи заключается в разработке предложений по развитию форм и методов правового регулирования механизма реализации следователем своих полномочий по обеспечению реализации прав и законных интересов обвиняемого при предъявлении ему обвинения. Основной вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в следующем: деятельность следователя, направленная на обеспечение прав и законных интересов указанного участника уголовного судопроизводства, возможна и должна осуществляться и до придания такому субъекту правового статуса обвиняемого. Следователь обязан ещё до предъявления обвинения проинформировать обвиняемого о наличии у него ряда процессуальных прав, а также создать условия для их реализации по уголовному делу.
Кравченко А.Г., Хажироков В.А. - Модели правоохранительной функции государства в федеративном пространстве: сравнительно-правовой аспект c. 26-38

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.5.20248

Аннотация: Статья посвящена вопросам рецепции элементов моделей правоохранительной функции зарубежных государств в отечественное правовое пространство. Предметом исследования статьи являются национальные модели правоохранительной функции, прежде всего, федеративных государств. Целью исследовательской работы, представленной в статье, является установление взаимосвязи между региональными факторами и конкретными национальными правоохранительными моделями. При этом в статье выдвигается гипотеза, проверяемая в ходе исследования, согласно которой национальная модель правоохранительной функции любого государства напрямую зависит от ряда региональных факторов сформированных под воздействием внутренних особенностей (этнокультурных, религиозных, социо-экономических и т.п.) и внешних угроз (трансграничной преступности, геополитических интересов, международного терроризма и т.п.). В заключении статьи сформулированы выводы, содержащие обобщения исследования, в том числе тезисы об историчности национальных правоохранительных моделей, их объективной зависимости от конкретных ментальных, исторических, геополитических, криминогенных, политических и иных условий, а также ограниченности, в этой связи, правовых рецепций из других национальных правоохранительных систем и их интеграции в отечественное правовое пространство. Методологическую основу статьи составили общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), а также специальные методы познания: сравнительно-правовой, системный, культурологический, исторический и др. Научная новизна исследования представленная в статье обусловлена оригинальностью подхода к осмыслению проблемы поиска идеальной правоохранительной модели российского государства, в том числе посредством анализа первопричин национальных особенностей моделирования правоохранительной функции как объективных оснований различия исторически сложившейся системы средств, методов, способов обеспечения законности и правопорядка в государстве. Авторами анализируются национальные правоохранительные модели США, Англии, ФРГ, Японии, Сингапура и стран мусульманского права, дается критический анализ попытке создания универсальной правоохранительной модели в рамках международного права. В заключении статьи сформулированы выводы содержащие обобщения исследования, в том числе тезисы о историчности национальных правоохранительных моделей, их объективной зависимости от конкретных ментальных, исторических, геополитических, криминогенных, политических и иных условий, а также ограниченности в этой связи правовых рецепций из других национальных правоохранительных систем и их интеграцию в отечественное правовое пространство.
Тульская Е.А. - Принципы дисциплинарной практики в сфере внутренних дел c. 38-49

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.2.22377

Аннотация: Предмет статьи посвящен рассмотрению проблемы дисциплинарной практики в органах внутренних дел. Обоснованию необходимости обеспечения дисциплины и законности в сфере внутренних дел. Обозначенная проблема обусловлена правовыми и организационными проблемами, которые имеют место в деле обеспечения дисциплинарной практики. Актуальность данной проблеме добавляет тот факт, что от обеспечения законности и дисциплины в сфере внутренних дел зависит качество работы полиции. Автором обосновывается тот факт, что на эффективность обеспечения дисциплинарной практики в сфере внутренних дел оказывает качество законодательно закрепленных принципов ее обеспечения. На основе проведенного исследования в статье предлагаются усовершенствовать механизм реализации некоторых из принципов дисциплинарной практики. Методологическую основу статьи составили традиционные методы научной познания. Так, в ходе исследования применялись общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические оценки и др.). Важный вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в том, что в настоящее время для обеспечения дисциплинарной практики в сфере внутренних дел Российской Федерации необходимо совершенствовать качество соответствующих принципов, а также максимально полно их учитывать в правоприменительной деятельности органов внутренних дел. Основным вкладом, который сделан автором в настоящей статье это раскрытие содержание принципов дисциплинарной практики, а также формулирование их понятия в теоретическом аспекте.
Обыденова Т.В. - Правовое регулирование использования в России положительного опыта Германии в сфере профилактики правонарушений среди несовершеннолетних c. 45-61

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.1.15872

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются проблемы правового и организационного характера, связанные с административно-правовым регулированием профилактики правонарушений несовершеннолетних. Автором подробно проводится теоретико-правовой анализ концепций правового регулирования профилактической работы полиции Германии с позиции административно-правового регулирование профилактики правонарушений несовершеннолетних. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно понятия административно-правовой профилактики правонарушений несовершеннолетних. Основное внимание в статье уделяется разработки методов и методологии административно-правового регулирования профилактики правонарушений несовершеннолетних с позиций немецкого опыта. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). Основной вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в необходимости использования опыта правоохранительных структур Германии по профилактике административных правонарушений совершаемых несовершеннолетними. Автором статьи анализируются направления деятельности специализированных субъектов, осуществляющих деятельность по предупреждению и пресечению правонарушений среди несовершеннолетних Германии и возможности их использования в России.Новизна статьи заключается в разработке предложений по развитию форм и методов административно-правового регулирования профилактической деятельности в сфере внутренних дел.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"