по
NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice" > Rubric "Issues of administrative and municipal legal relationship"
Issues of administrative and municipal legal relationship
Adarchenko E.O. - Administrative legal personality of legal entities. pp. 1-14

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2014.4.12280

Abstract: The article concerns specific features of administrative legal personality as one of the key elements of a public law entity. The author substantiates the need to pass a law on public law entities, providing for their rights, obligations and responsibility. The author offers to regard public law entities as collective subjects of administraive law, having public competence. It is noted in the article, that administrative legal capasity is the capability of a person or an entity to implement rights, fulfill obligations and bear responsibility in accordance with the norms of administrative law. Administrative legal capacity of public law entities to uptake obligations appears at the same time with its general legal capacity at the moment when the public law entity is formed. The methodological basis for the scientific article was formed by the current achievements of the theory of cognition. In the process of studies the author used general philosophical, theoretical and empiric methods (dialectics, systemic method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling), traditional legal methods ( formal logic method), and methods typical for specific sociological studies (statistical, expert evaluation, etc.).    
Gryaznova E.V., Mikheeva V.V. - Information infrastructure of municipal management pp. 1-9

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.6.18389

Abstract: The research subject is information infrastructure of municipal management. The research object is municipal management informatization. The authors pay special attention to the analysis of the principles of development of information infrastructure of municipal management. In particular, they consider the experience of information infrastructure forming in the municipalities of the Russian Federation, reveal the main components of information infrastructure, and consider the structure of its main elements. The authors analyze the current problems of establishing and implementing information infrastructure of municipal management. The research methods include analysis, comparison, and generalization, the structural-functional method, the elements of information approach. The authors conclude that information infrastructure of municipal management can be understood as a set of the following elements: information potential of the subjects of management; information flows and resources; information instruments; legal provision regulating the efficiency of information infrastructure. The research novelty lies in the substantiation of the necessity to include information potential of management subjects into the information structure of municipal management. The study of municipal programs shows that this element is not taken into consideration, thus leading to the inefficient use of infware. 
Gryaznova E.V., Veresova E.A. - Information culture in the system of municipal education administration pp. 1-9

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.1.18406

Abstract: The research subject is information culture in the system of municipal education administration. The research object is informatization of municipal education administration. The authors consider the information culture model consisting of five main elements:1. Informational competence of municipal officers2. Information and technical support for education management3. Communication between administration entities.4. Informational competence of consumers of educational services.5. Information and legal provision of education managementSpecial attention is paid to the analysis of each element, which is held on the basis of statistical data and scientific publications. The main methods of research are the methods of analysis, generalization and comparison, the structural method, the methodology of statistical data studying, the elements of the information approach. The main findings of the study are:1. The existing information culture models don't take into account the two important elements related to the IT-competencies of the subjects of management and the consumers of educational services.2. The study of these two components in municipal entities shows that they are still underdeveloped as compared to other components; this situation leads to the reduction of the level of information culture in general.3. The article substantiates the necessity to use the five-element model of information culture, which should serve as the basis for the development of municipal programs of education informatization. 
Gryaznova E.V. - Education management at the municipal level: problems and prospects pp. 10-21

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.6.18435

Abstract: The subject of the research is the analysis of problems and prospects of education management development at the municipal level. The object of the study is education management at the municipal level. The author considers the modern principles and the normative base of education management in municipalities. Special attention is paid to examining the trends in education management and the challenges faced by municipalities in the information society and in the process of transition to the system of "electronic state". The material can be used for updating the courses on the "Municipal management" subject. The main research methods are the method of analysis, generalization, processing of statistical data, the method of analysis of normative-legal documentation. The main conclusions of the research are:1. The study of the modern trends of municipal education management development shows that the optimization process of the education system is based on informatization thus requiring the change of the management principles. At the municipal level, these changes are not implemented effectively.2. The main reason for this situation is not only the imperfection of the legislative base and economic inequality of municipalities, but also a low level of information culture of this social institution.
Tregubova E.V. - Institution of stimuli and limitations in the administrative law. pp. 12-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2014.3.11896

Abstract: It is noted in the article that the theoretical developments allow one to draw a conclusion that based upon their functional purpose the legal prohibitions may implement prevention and interception of offences in various spheres of administrative legal regulation, as well as serving the information purpose.  Additionally, generalization of a number of opinions on legal prohibitions within the mechanism of legal regulation of social relations in the sphere of administrative legal reality allows one to stat that prohibitions serve different functions in different branches of law.  However, the uniting force for all of the legal prohibitions is that they limit the anti-social or illegal behavior. The protective function of administrative law prohibitions is due to the social need for the protection of interests of individuals, society and state from unwanted acts.  This function is implemented via legal responsibilty for prohibited acts. Recognizing the significant role of administrative law prohibitions in the sphere of preservation of the legal order, one should take into account the realistic capabilities of these legal means.
Borisova Y.V., Belyaeva E.S. - Problems Faced by the Rural and Urban Settlements of the Irkutsk Region as Part of Inter-Budgetary Transfers pp. 22-32

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2017.6.25805

Abstract: The aim of the article is to analyze the main problems of the existing mechanism of inter-budgetary grants both at the subfederal and intra-regional level. The subject of the research is inter-budgetary transfers provided to rural and urban settlements of the Irkutsk Region. The authors of the article view inter-budgetary transfers as the main mechanism for creating stable financial relations between all levels of the country's budget system that would affect the fulness of the Russian Federation budgets and, as a consequence, increasing or decreasing their financial independence in self-fulfilment of needs of regions and municipal units. The methodological basis of the research includes general research methods (analysis and synthesis) and statistical methods (statistical observation). The authors of the article describe typical features of the national system of inter-budgetary relations, carry out an analysis of the economic focus, view directions of law changes, and analyze dynamics of inter-budgetary financial assistance both at the subfederal and intra-regional levels of the Irkutsk Region. Serious problems are created by the combination of levelling and stimulating mechanisms in the process of providing fiscal capacity levelling. Based on the example of rural and urban settlements of the Irkutsk Region, the authors demonstrate that distribution between intra-budgetary transfers is rather inefficient and offer possible directions for improving this sphere. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

NB: Административное право и практика администрирования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования" > Рубрика "Проблемы административных и муниципальных правоотношений."
Проблемы административных и муниципальных правоотношений.
Адарченко Е.О. - Административная правосубъектность юридических лиц c. 1-14

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2014.4.12280

Аннотация: В статье исследуются особенности административной правосубъектности, как одного из основных элементов юридического лица публичного права. Обосновывается необходимость создание закона о юридических лицах публичного права, который будет устанавливать права, обязанности и ответственность данных субъектов. Юридические лица публичного права предлагается считать коллективными субъектами административного права, обладающими властными полномочиями. В статье отмечается, что Административная дееспособность это способность лица своими действиями осуществлять права, выполнять обязанности, предусмотренные административно-правовыми нормами, и нести ответственность в соответствии с этими нормами. Административная дееспособность юридических лиц публичного права возникает одновременно с правоспособностью, а именно в момент создания данного юридического лица публичного права. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.).
Грязнова Е.В., Михеева В.В. - Информационная инфраструктура деятельности муниципального управления c. 1-9

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.6.18389

Аннотация: Предметом исследования статьи является информационная инфраструктура деятельности муниципального управления. Объектом исследования служит информатизация муниципального управления.В статье авторы уделили особое внимание анализу принципов разработки информационной инфраструктуры муниципального управления. В частности, рассмотрен опыт построения информационной инфраструктуры в муниципалитетах Российской Федерации, выявлены основные компоненты информационной инфраструктуры, рассмотрены структуры основных ее элементов.В работе проведен анализ существующих проблем, с которыми сталкиваются муниципалитеты при построении и реализации информационной инфраструктуры деятельности муниципального управления. Основными методами исследования послужили метод анализа, сравнения и обобщения, структурно-функциональный метод, элементы информационного подхода. Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются:Информационная инфраструктура управления муниципального образования может быть представлена как совокупность следующих элементов: информационный потенциал субъектов управления; информационные потоки и ресурсы; информационные средства; правовое обеспечение, регулирующее работоспособность информационной инфраструктуры. Новизной исследования является обоснование необходимости внесения в информационную инфраструктуру муниципального управления информационного потенциала субъектов управления. Изучение муниципальных программ по информатизации показало, что данный элемент не учитывается, что приводит к неэффективному использованию информационного обеспечения.
Грязнова Е.В., Вересова Е.А. - Информационная культура в системе муниципального управления образованием c. 1-9

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2016.1.18406

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является информационная культура в системе муниципального управления образованием. объектом исследования является информатизация муниципального управления образованием.Авторы рассматривают модель информационной культуры, состоящую из пяти основных элементов: 1. Информационная компетенция муниципальных служащих.2. Информационно-техническое обеспечение управления образованием.3. Информационное взаимодействие между субъектами управления.4. Информационная компетенция потребителей образовательных услуг.5. Информационно-правовое обеспечение управления образованием.Особое внимание в статье уделяется анализу каждого из элементов, который проводится на основе статистических данных и научных публикаций. Основными методами исследования являются методы анализа, обобщения и сравнения, структурный метод, методология изучения статистических данных, элементы информационного подхода. Основными выводами исследования являются:1. В существующих моделях информационной культуры не учитываются два важных элемента, связанные с ИТ-компетенциями субъектов управления и потребителей образовательных услуг.2. Изучение состояния этих двух компонентов в муниципальных образованиях показало, что они находятся на низком уровне по сравнению с другими компонентами, что приводит к снижению уровня информационной культуры в целом.3. В работе обоснована необходимость использования пятиэлементной модели информационной культуры, на основе которой должны разрабатываться муниципальные программы по информатизации образования.
Грязнова Е.В. - Управление образованием на муниципальном уровне: проблемы и перспективы c. 10-21

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.6.18435

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является анализ проблем и перспектив развития управления образованием на муниципальном уровне. Объектом исследования является управление образованием на муниципальном уровне. Автор рассматривает современные принципы и нормативную базу управления образованием в муниципалитетах. Особое внимание уделяется изучению тенденций развития управления образованием и проблемам, с которыми сталкиваются муниципалитеты в условиях информационного общества и перехода к системе "электронного государства". Материал статьи может быть использован для обновления лекционных курсов по тематике "Муниципальное управление". Основными методами исследования является метод анализа, обобщения, метод обработки статистических данных, методика анализа нормативно-правовой документации. Основным выводами проведенного исследования являются:1. Изучение современных тенденций развития муниципального управления образованием показало, что процесс оптимизации системы образования основывается на информатизации, что требует изменения принципов управления. На муниципальном уровне эти изменения реализуются не эффективно.2. Основная причина данной ситуации не только в несовершенстве законодательной базы и экономическом неравенстве муниципалитетов, но и в низком уровне информационной культуры данного социального института.
Трегубова Е.В. - Институт стимулов и ограничений в административном праве c. 12-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2014.3.11896

Аннотация: В статье отмечается, что теоретические наработки позволяют сделать вывод о том, что исходя из своего функционального назначения, правовые запреты могут осуществлять предупреждение и пресечение правонарушений в различных сферах административно-правового регулирования, а также выполнять информативную роль. Кроме того, обобщение ряда точек зрения относительно правовых запретов в механизме правового регулирования общественных отношений в сфере административно-правовой действительности дает возможность отметить, что в различных отраслях права запреты выполняют различные социальные функции. Однако объединяющим началом для всех видов правовых запретов является то, что они сдерживают поведение, которое носит антисоциальный или противоправный характер. Охранительная функция административно-правовых запретов, обусловлена социальной потребностью защиты интересов личности, общества и государства от нежелательных деяний. Данная функция реализуется посредством применения за совершение запрещаемых действий мер юридической ответственности. Признавая существенную роль административно-правовых запретов в охране правопорядка, следует исходить из реальных возможностей этих правовых средств.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"