по
NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "NB: Administrative Law and Administration Practice" > Contents of Issue № 03/2015
Contents of Issue № 03/2015
Theory and science of administrative and municipal law
Bombitskii A.M. - Administrative rules in the sphere of internal affairs pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.16191

Abstract: The subject of the research is the range of legal and organizational problems of administrative-legal regulation of rules used in the sphere of the interior. The author analyzes the concepts of legal regulation of development of rules in the system of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation. The article presents the author’s positions on the category of “administrative rule”. The main attention is paid to the development of methods and methodology of administrative-legal regulation of positive relations in the sphere of internal affairs. The article presents the author’s positions on the explanation and legal regulation of these categories. The methodology of the research is based on the recent achievements of epistemology. The author uses the general philosophical and theoretical methods (dialectics, the systems method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling), the traditional legal methods (formal logical), and the methods used in special sociological research (the statistical methods, expert assessments, etc.). The author concludes that at present, to provide law and order in the sphere of the interior, it is necessary to enhance forms and methods of administrative-legal regulations of procedural activity. The main contribution of the research is the conclusion about the necessity to develop administrative-legal regulation in the sphere of the interior. The novelty of the research lies in the suggestions to develop forms and methods of administrative-legal regulation in the sphere of the interior and to establish legal and organizational guarantees of legality in the sphere of internal affairs. 
Saidov Z.A. - Public-private partnerships in the regulation of Russia's economy pp. 12-29

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.16193

Abstract: The subject of the research is the range of legal and organizational problems of administrative and legal regulation of economic safety. The author analyzes the concepts of legal regulation of economic relations from the position of administrative and legal regulation of its safety provision. The article presents the author’s positions on the notion of government regulation of the economy. The main attention is paid to the development of methods and methodology of administrative-legal regulation of economic relations safety. The author pays special attention to the methods of administrative-legal regulation of pubic-private partnerships in the economic sphere, reveals the peculiarities of these partnerships in the public sector of Russia's economy and offers the ways of their enhancement. The methodology of the research is based on the recent achievements of epistemology. The author uses the general philosophical and theoretical methods (dialectics, the systems method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling), the traditional legal methods (formal logical) and the methods used in special sociological research (the statistical methods, expert assessments, etc.). The author concludes that at present, to provide law and order in the economic sphere, it is necessary to enhance forms and methods of administrative-legal public-private partnerships. The main contribution of the author lies in the conclusion about the necessity to develop administrative-legal regulation of economic safety. The novelty of the research lies in the suggestions about the development of forms and methods of government regulation of the economy and the establishment of legal and organizational guarantees of legality in Russia's economy. 
Administrative enforcement
Musatkina A.A. - On the issue of the institution of administrative responsibility pp. 30-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.15959

Abstract: The object of the research is the range of social relations in the sphere of functioning of administrative responsibility and the adjacent institutions of measures of protection and security. The subject of the research is the set of norms legitimating the institution of administrative responsibility and the adjacent legal institutions. The author studies the structure of the institution of administrative responsibility, defines its legal nature, distinguishes it from the adjacent legal institutions. The author substantiates the recommendations aimed at the enhancement of legislation and the practice of its application; proves the hierarchical character of the institution of administrative responsibility. The author uses the dialectical, the comparative-legal, the formal-logical methods, the philosophical categories of separate, general and particular, and the laws of transformation of quantitative into qualitative changes, negation of negation and others. The author explains that such types of administrative punishment as suspension of activity are according to their legal nature closer to the measures of administrative protection rather than to the measures of legal responsibility. The paper proves that according to its structure the institution of administrative responsibility in its appearance is similar to the institution of criminal responsibility. It is conditioned by genetic links and the links of coordination and subordination. 
Liability in administrative and municipal law
Kostennikov M.V., Kurakin A.V., Myshlyaev N.P. - Causes and conditions of administrative offences pp. 44-62

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.15876

Abstract: The article focuses on the problems of legal and organizational measures related to the administrative and legal regulation of establishing the causes and conditions of administrative offences. The authors carry out the theoretical and legal analysis of the concepts of legal regulation establishing the causes and conditions of administrative offences. The article presents the authors' position on the notion of administrative-legal prevention of offences and establishment of personal and professional qualities of the subject of an administrative offence. The main attention is paid to the development of methods and methodology of administrative-legal regulation of establishment of the causes and conditions of administrative offences. In addition, the article presents a theoretical and legal analysis of concepts of preventive activities in the sphere of administrative legal regulation. The article considers the authors' positions concerning the interpretation and legal regulation of these categories. The methodology of the research is based on the recent achievements of epistemology. The authors use the general philosophical and theoretical methods (dialectics, the systems method, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling), the traditional legal methods (formal logic), as well as the methods used in the concrete sociological research (statistical, expert evaluations, etc.).The authors conclude that to provide law and order in the sphere of administrative law it is necessary to improve the forms and methods of establishment of the causes and conditions of administrative offences. The main contribution of the authors is the conclusion about the necessity to develop administrative regulations of identification of potential subjects of administrative offences. The novelty of the article lies in the proposals for the development of forms and methods of administrative-legal regulation of preventive activity, and the creation of legal and institutional guarantees of legality in our country.
Lipinsky D.A. - Functions of administrative responsibility pp. 63-93

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.15975

Abstract: The subject of the research is the range of norms of administrative law which regulate the punitive, regulative, preventive and other spheres of action of administrative responsibility. The object of the research is the range of social relations in the sphere of administrative-legal regulation. The author substantiates the punitive, preventive, restorative and educational functions of administrative responsibility. He studies the structure of functions of legal responsibility in terms of its broad understanding, including the positive and negative aspects of realization. The paper notes the shortcomings of the Code of Administrative Offences and offers recommendations aimed at the enhancement of the existing legislation. The author uses the dialectical method, the comparative-legal method, the formal-legal method and the structural-functional analysis. The author comes to the following conclusions:1. The Code of Administrative Offences if characterized by the “continuity” of the shortcomings of the expired Code of Administrative Offences of the RSFSR.  It contains the doubling of compositions of tax offences and at the same time not all administrative offences have been included in the Code of Administrative Offences of the Russian Federation; the Code provides the following forms of administrative punishment: warning, administrative fine, confiscation of a crime instrument or a subject of administrative offence, deprivation of a special right, administrative arrest. Administrative banishment from the Russian Federation and onerous confiscation of a crime instrument in their legal nature are not the measures of administrative punishment. They are the measures of protection. Additional measures of protection are banishment from the Russian Federation, onerous confiscation of a crime instrument, applied simultaneously with the measures of administrative punishment, are aimed at strengthening of restorative effect of administrative responsibility if ordinary measures are not enough.2. Liquidation of a legal person, suspension of a license, nullification of a license, prohibition of certain forms of activity are effective ways of private prevention of administrative offences since they exclude the subject from a definite sphere of social relations and deprive it of an actual and legal opportunity to commit a similar offence, but they should be contained in a single systematized normative-legal act – the Code of Administrative Offences of the Russian Federation, the more so because the legislator has chosen this way of administrative responsibility imposition.3. Administrative disqualification, deprivation of a special right, suspension of a license, annulation of a license, confiscation of a crime instrument exclude an actual or legal opportunity to commit an administrative offence in definite spheres of social relations and thus further their normalization and restoration; the prevalence of fines in administrative sanctions indicates that the state considers a fine not only as the means of punishment and prevention but also as the means of budget replenishment and compensation of losses incurred by the state in the result of the committed crime. Each administrative offence damages not only the aggrieved party but the state in whole, and the fine is one of the ways of compensation of the damage. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

NB: Административное право и практика администрирования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования" > Содержание № 03, 2015
Выходные данные сетевого издания "NB: Административное право и практика администрирования"
Номер подписан в печать: 21-08-2015
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Куракин Алексей Валентинович, доктор юридических наук
ISSN: 2306-9945
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 03, 2015
Теория и наука административного и муниципального права.
Бомбицкий А.М. - Административный регламент в сфере внутренних дел c. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.16191

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются проблемы правового и организационного характера, связанные с административно-правовым регулированием регламентов реализуемых в сфере внутренних дел. Автором подробно проводится теоретико-правовой анализ концепций правового регулирования регламентной деятельности в системе МВД России. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно такой категории как «административный регламент». Основное внимание в статье уделяется разработки методов и методологии административно-правового регулирования позитивных отношений в сфере внутренних дел. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно толкования и правовой регламентации данных категорий. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). Основной вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в том, что в настоящее время для обеспечения правопорядка в сфере внутренних дел необходимо совершенствовать формы и методы административно-правового регулирования процессуальной деятельности. Основным вкладом, который сделан авторами в настоящей статье это необходимость развития административно-правового регулирования в сфере внутренних дел. Новизна статьи заключается в разработке предложений по развитию форм и методов административно-правового регулирования в сфер внутренних дел, а также создание правовых и организационных гарантий законности в сфере внутренних дел.
Саидов З.А. - Институт государственно-частного партнерства в регулировании российской экономики c. 12-29

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.16193

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются проблемы правового и организационного характера, связанные с административно-правовым регулированием безопасности экономки. Автором подробно проводится теоретико-правовой анализ концепций правового регулирования экономических отношений с позиции административно-правового регулирование обеспечения ее безопасности. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно понятия государственного регулирования экономики. Основное внимание в статье уделяется разработки методов и методологии административно-правового регулирования безопасности экономических отношений. Особо в статье рассматриваются методы административно-правового регулирования государственно-частного партнерства в сфере экономки, раскрываются особенности соответствующего партнерства в государственном секторе российской экономики, на основании проведенного исследования формулируются предложения по их совершенствованию. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). Основной вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в том, что в настоящее время для обеспечения правопорядка в сфере экономки необходимо совершенствовать формы и методы административно-правового государственно-частного партнерства. Основным вкладом, который сделан авторами в настоящей статье это необходимость развития административно-правового регулирования безопасности экономики. Новизна статьи заключается в разработке предложений по развитию форм и методов государственного регулирования экономики, а также создание правовых и организационных гарантий законности в экономике нашей страны.
Административное принуждение.
Мусаткина А.А. - К вопросу о институте административной ответственности c. 30-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.15959

Аннотация: Объектом исследования выступают общественные отношения, складывающие в сфере функционирования института административной ответственности и смежных с ним институтов мер защиты и мер безопасности. Предметом исследования является совокупность норм, закрепляющих институт административной ответственности и смежные с ним правовые институты. Автором исследуется структура института административной ответственности, определяется его юридическая природа, проводится отграничение от смежных правовых институтов. Обосновываются рекомендации, направленные на совершенствование законодательства и практики его применения. Доказывается иерархичность института административной ответственности. В процессе исследования использовался диалектический, сравнительно-правовой, формально-юридический метод. автор применял философские категории общего частного и отдельного, а также законы перехода количественных изминений в качественные, отрицания отрицания и другие. Автор обосновывает, что такие вид административного наказания как приостановление деятельности по своей юридической природе находится ближе к мерам административной защиты, нежели мерам юридической ответственности. Доказывается, что по своей структуре институт административной ответственности внешне схож с институтом уголовной ответственности, что обусловлено генетическим связями, а также связями координации и субординации
Административная и муниципальная ответственность.
Костенников М.В., Куракин А.В., Мышляев Н.П. - Причины административных правонарушений c. 44-62

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.15876

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются проблемы правового и организационного характера, связанные с административно-правовым регулированием установления причин и условий установления причин и условий совершения административных правонарушений. Авторами подробно проводится теоретико-правовой анализ концепций правового регулирования установления причин и условий совершения административных правонарушений. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно понятия административно-правовой профилактики правонарушений и установления личностных и профессиональных качеств субъекта административного правонарушения. Основное внимание в статье уделяется разработки методов и методологии административно-правового регулирования установления причин и условий совершения административных правонарушений. Кроме того, в статье проводится теоретико-правовой анализ понятий концепций профилактической деятельности в сфере административно-правового регулирования. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно толкования и правовой регламентации данных категорий. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). Основной вывод, который сделан по итогам исследования, состоит в том, что в настоящее время для обеспечения правопорядка в сфере действия норм административного права необходимо совершенствовать формы и методы установления причин и условий совершения административных правонарушений. Основным вкладом, который сделан авторами в настоящей статье это необходимость развития административно-правового регулирования выявления потенциальных субъектов административных правонарушений. Новизна статьи заключается в разработке предложений по развитию форм и методов административно-правового регулирования профилактической деятельности, а также создание правовых и организационных гарантий законности в нашей стране.
Липинский Д.А. - Функции административной ответственности c. 63-93

DOI:
10.7256/2306-9945.2015.3.15975

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступают нормы административного права, определяющие карательное, регулятивное, превентивное и иные направления воздействия административной ответственности. Объектом исследования выступают общественные отношения, складывающие в административно-правовой сфере регулирования. Автор обосновывает наличие у административной ответственности карательной, превентивной, восстановительной и воспитательной функций. Исследуются структура функций юридической ответственности, исходя из ее широкого понимания, включающая позитивный и негативный аспекты реализации. В работе отмечаются недостатки Кодекса об административно-правовых правонарушениях и предлагаются рекомендации, направленные на совершенствование действующего законодательства. В процессе исследования применялся диалектический метод, сравнительно-правовой метод, формально-юридический метод. Широко использовался структурно-функциональный анализ. Выводы. 1. Кодекс об административных правонарушениях отличается «преемственностью» недостатков утратившего силу Кодекса об административных правонарушениях РСФСР. В нем сохранилось дублирование составов налоговых правонарушений и одновременно не все административные правонарушения были включены в КоАП РФ;в КоАП РФ предусмотрены следующие виды административных наказаний: предупреждение; административный штраф; конфискация орудия совершения или предмета административного правонарушения; лишение специального права; административный арест, административное выдворение за пределы РФ, возмездное изъятие орудия или предмета административного правонарушения. Административное выдворение за пределы РФ и возмездное изъятие орудия или предмета административного правонарушения по своей юридической природе не являются мерами административного наказания. Они относятся к мерам защиты. Дополнительные меры защиты − выдворение за пределы РФ, возмездное изъятие орудия совершения или предмета административного правонарушения, применяемые одновременно с мерами административного наказания, направлены на усиление восстановительного воздействия административной ответственности в тех случаях, когда обычными мерами этого не удается достичь.2. Ликвидация юридического лица, приостановление действия лицензии, аннулирование лицензии, запрет заниматься определенными видами деятельности − эффективные способы частной превенции административных правонарушений, т.к. исключают субъекта из определенной сферы общественных отношений и лишают его фактической и юридической возможно-сти совершить аналогичное правонарушение, но содержаться они должны в едином систематизированном нормативно-правовом акте − КоАП РФ, тем более что сам законодатель избрал подобный путь установления административной ответственности.3. Административная дисквалификация, лишение специального права, приостановление действия лицензии, аннулирование лицензии, конфискация орудия совершения или предмета административного правонарушения ис-ключают фактическую и юридическую возможность совершения субъектом административного правонарушения в определенных сферах общественных отношений и тем самым способствуют их нормализации, восстановлению;преобладание в санкциях административных норм штрафа свидетельствует о том, что государство расценивает штраф не только как средство кары и превенции, но и как средство пополнения бюджета и компенсации потерь, понесенных государством в результате совершенного административного правонарушения. В результате совершения конкретного административного правонарушения ущерб причиняется не только потерпевшему, но и государству в целом, а штраф является одним из средств восполнения этого ущерба.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"